Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Curtain Rod Set with Shell Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite curtain rods, easy to hang and can hold substantial panels. Perfect for side panels.

    Read More
    kpfla September 1, 2015
  • nice alternative
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is a great alternative for a window where a standard rod will not fit. It still gives a nice finished look. The rod is very sturdy and easy to install.

    Read More
    retired traveler August 29, 2015
  • Looks good and fits in a tight space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my bathroom that has a window 49" wide and frame close to wall on one side. I couldn't find a rod large enough to go across without a huge finial sticking out on the end. This works great. I was a little concerned about the size of finial (3 1/2" diameter) but it really looks good with my cafe style curtain hung with rings.

    Read More
    Katgirl March 17, 2015
  • Straight rod with shell finial on front of rod
    Verified Purchase

    This rod works very well for windows in a row with three inch wall divider between each window. You are able to use each rod separately on each window or they can be connected as one long rod with a finial at each separation. They are a conversation piece because of the uniqueness and the finishes give them a expensive look.

    Read More
    sjhovr August 8, 2014
  • nice looking set, but I wish I would have known
    Verified Purchase

    These are great -- and they're perfect for my bay windows. I was having a hard time figuring out a way to handle the curtains in the bay windows and these seemed like a good choice. They are rods with hooks at the ends to go on the posts. Not explained very well in the description, but simple enough. I do wish I would have known that the 72" - 144" set was just a couple of the 38"-72" sets put together with three finials. It works for my setup, but I would have preferred to have a solid rod going all across the full length of the window, without the extra finial in the center.

    Read More
    saabii October 27, 2013
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This was the easiest curtain rod ever to install. At first it was a little tough screwing on the the pieces together, but after a few tries it went together no problem. It went up in minutes and looks fantastic. Very, very pleased! Super fast shipping too!

    Read More
    alexmink13 September 27, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted new rods for my family room I saw these and loved them. I searched other sites to see if they had something similar with different styles but did not find them anywhere else. I had them but up and I am really impressed with the look.

    Read More
    gueliesgirl August 14, 2013
  • Love my curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods are classy and well constructed. They look lovely in my family room--I have five windows to dress and they complimented the decor beautifully.

    Read More
    kim2412 June 14, 2013
  • perfect for my application
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rod set met all of my needs exactly. The look is very nice and the finish is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    vewb June 11, 2013
  • Shell Accent Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I've hung a lot of different styles of curtain rods and these were rather interesting (unusual) in construction, but simple to install as any. Basic diagram with illustrations is included, and really it's common sense. I selected this design for an application where I didn't want the rods to extend far, thus the finial being the point of termination was perfect. Only complaint is that the medallions are quite substantial for the diameter of the rod, but not a deal breaker.

    Read More
    atlhoffa March 29, 2013
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is fine... Nothing spectacular. The round knobs at the ends are larger than I had anticipated, and made somewhat more of a sign statement than I had wanted to. The quality seems fine. They were mostly easy to install, however the final touches to get the curtain to hang the proper distance from the wall seemed unecessarily complicated. Nice color.

    Read More
    badger716 October 10, 2011
  • Wouldn't off for a frend to buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to hang a beautiful piece up from Peru. There are so many steps that it is still sitting. I may eventually get around to installing it (or hire someone to) as I want to hang the BEAUTIFUL piece I got from the O.

    Read More
    nancylynnedenver22 June 9, 2011
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are really nice and heavy. Exactly as pictured and represented. I ordered 4 to cover 4 windows in the bedroom, but wanted to use the buttons as tie backs for the curtains I hung. I wish they sold the buttons seperately as I had to buy 2 additional sets just for the buttons. They are extremely sturdy which was a nice suprise.

    Read More
    cownana December 21, 2010