Starting at: $24.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Curtain Rod Set with Pewter Square Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I don't liked it's very tiny

    Read More
    OstkUser279261 July 21, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Pretty sturdy!

    Read More
    Dana D. June 19, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for a guest room. Compliments the décor in the room.

    Read More
    pogomotion1 March 21, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt keep these, not because I didnt like them , I didnt keep the drapes I ordeted to go with them.

    Read More
    retiredbeauty54 February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture very beautiful and durable

    Read More
    samrawit a. January 15, 2017
  • Nice and just heavy enough.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy enough for the curtains

    Read More
    christine W. December 25, 2016
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rod, however it is a little skinny. Not sure how durable it is as I have yet to find my curtains. I ordered it because it was hard to find a rod that was 144 in. Long.

    Read More
    OstkUser658095 November 17, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine - not top-of-the-line, but looks and works okay. Big problem for us was it came with 4 supports for use when fully extended, and we put all four up. Didn't think about the fact that you then are only able to open the curtains halfway (to the first support). We are going to take down the 2 middle supports and see if the pole will be strong enough with just a single, middle one. The pole is quite thin for the length, so I hope it holds the weight of the curtains. Of course this means we need to patch and paint the wall from where we are moving the supports. I will update my review after we change the supports to report if it worked or not.

    Read More
    OstkUser101398 November 11, 2016
  • Don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like these rods. They were cheap.

    Read More
    Latonia S. November 8, 2016
  • Perfect curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose and is very pretty. I don't have heavy curtains on it but I would assume they would work as well. Order 2 more for other windows in my new house.

    Read More
    love7246 July 19, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I really wasn't expecting much. However, these rods are very sturdy. There is plenty of hardware to make sure the rods are secure. I have not experienced any sagging, even over very wide windows. The actual hanging was pretty simple. The directions could have been simpler. They were just a small write up on the back of the package, but over all the experience was pretty straight forward. I received all of the hardware, anchors, and extras that were needed to complete my project. The finished product is lovely. I hung these rods throughout the main floor of my home and I could not be happier.

    Read More
    Kenneethra P. July 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the heavy duty black out curtains we ordered. Looks awesome in our bedroom

    Read More
    OstkUser194750 June 25, 2016
  • Works like it should
    Verified Purchase

    The ends were smaller than I pictured and the brackets come out more than other bars I purchased, but all in all it looks good.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 20, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking and well made.

    Read More
    Monika E. March 14, 2016
  • Easy installation
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and easy to install.

    Read More
    irishprincess19 March 14, 2016
  • Rod wonders
    Verified Purchase

    Rod was not strong needed to add a pipe in the middle to make it work but it looks great!

    Read More
    Heidi C. February 2, 2016
  • Nice curtain rod for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 5 of theses for my kitchen. They look nice and were a good value.

    Read More
    Karen F. January 26, 2016
  • Laura N
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok but I was hoping they were going to look a little more chunky and heavy. They are pretty lite.

    Read More
    Laura N. January 19, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    looks good true to description

    Read More
    Christe V. January 7, 2016
  • Item as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Theresa F. December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links