Starting at $67.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Curtain Rod Set with Luna Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my dad. It wasn't a thick as I thought it would be

    Read More
    Rhonda S. July 13, 2017
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod seems a bit flimsy for the length of it. However it has served my purpose.

    Read More
    Linda S. November 4, 2016
  • yellow
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted to like this but it's yellow, not white like pictured.

    Read More
    Heather N. April 28, 2016
  • Overstock gives me price and choice
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock gives me price and choice. Used these to hang curtains in Family room and bedroom with a little fancier feel.

    Read More
    southdown April 27, 2016
  • Curtain rod set
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod set is very attractive and looks great. The color is a nice bronze tone and the finial is simple and would look great with any decor.

    Read More
    joseph s. February 23, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking easy to install

    Read More
    OstkUser69520 December 21, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    longer than specs indicate

    Read More
    Sarah B. July 7, 2015
  • Easy to mount and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted and just as described. VERY PLEASED!

    Read More
    jmlopks6614 July 7, 2015
  • Nice looking and great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for more of a white finial (more off white) however the quality and great and it looks like a more expensive piece.

    Read More
    lalapeepers September 12, 2014
  • Little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two matching rods, one longer than the other. They look and work great, but the longest one is not strong enough to support curtain weight when fully extended. Needs to be thicker in diameter of made of cast iron! I feel like it bows in-between my three supports. Other than that.......I like them.

    Read More
    pegasis2 June 30, 2013
  • Put them all over the house
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these so much I put them on every window in my house. They look luxe without being fussy, so they go with a variety of decor.

    Read More
    pschwa May 3, 2013
  • curtain rod set
    Verified Purchase

    rod holders do not hold up well. broke before we could get them on the wall.

    Read More
    priscillab1 April 11, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    my windows are 8'x8'. no help from directions. got them up with help from my husband; thank god! if you acually put them up correctly, they hold my curtains, aprox. 20lbs fine. always use small screws to hold the rod to the brackets!!! better directions would help most out in getting them installed right. love now!

    Read More
    southernladybug February 23, 2013
  • Just perfect, worked for both windows
    Verified Purchase

    worked well in my bedrooms and the curtains I ordered were backed and heavy. These rods did the trick.

    Read More
    jennell24 February 2, 2013
  • Great extended length curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is a great quality, it is currently used to hold up 4 moderately heavy curtain panels across three windows in our bedroom. I really like how long it extends so that we could use one rod for the three windows. It is supporting the curtain panels well without sagging. If you need a longer length curtain rod, this one is excellent.

    Read More
    lglaze January 30, 2013
  • nice rods
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rods, exactly as described. My only word of caution, I used them to put up several extra wide thermal panels, and I didn't use the center bracket because of the door way and the end bracket bent with the weight of several extra wide panels. Had to get a replacement bracket from the hardware store, but there is a problem with me, not the product.

    Read More
    jan32649 January 27, 2013
  • Quality product at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Because this rod was purchased for a very long window I was concerned about the sturdiness. It turned out to be very much up to the task and is elegant looking in my dining room. Well made and looks much more expensive than it was. I had been pricing rods at local stores and also online, but this one met and exceeded my expectations with price and quality. I will order again from this company.

    Read More
    whwt98 January 15, 2013
  • Simple, Elegant & Affordable!

    I have had this rod for over 6 years-- it is holding up some fairly heavy curtains on a 5 foot wide window. I found I had to change the direction I placed the rod (it worked better with the larger end on the left), when I had it the opposite way, the middle rod piece fell down a few times when I drew the curtains. I like the simplicity and natural look of the leaf finial.

    Read More
    sooznd December 13, 2012
  • Arrived when O said it would.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived exactly on time and looks exactly like the description said it would. Excited to get my curtains installed which I bought here to and LOVE!

    Read More
    justjuwlz December 4, 2012
  • This rod is very sturdy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the price and quality of the product.

    Read More
    artseducation September 11, 2012