Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Curtain Rod Set with Knob Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Maybe I am picky, but when I have something in my mind, as to how I want it to look, I get very frustrated when I can not locate it locally. I always turn to Overstock, and they will have the perfect item

    Read More
    buggsnme2 August 16, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what is described. I had really wanted a 1" pole but was trying to match the bay window system as closely as possible and the largest diameter was 5/8". It holds 2 panels just fine.

    Read More
    Katherine K. August 16, 2015
  • Beautiful and Easy to Install
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. I installed them myself and didn't have any problem.

    Read More
    andi14 November 7, 2012
  • Single Adjustable Curtain Rod Set
    Verified Purchase

    these rods were extremely thin, they would not hold heavy curtains and if a child pulls the curtains these would surely bend. the diameter of the rod should be added to the description

    Read More
    iowalady1027 November 11, 2011
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    It took me two weeks to get my son to come over to install this rod and then it turned out to be defective. The inner rod was trapped in the outer and nothing we did could coax it out. What a terrible disappointment!

    Read More
    1984mom October 25, 2011
  • Nice curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rod does the job, nice quality and the color is true to the website

    Read More
    wenbow August 9, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in my master bedroom, my two daughter bedroom and my living room. very stylish and goes with the curtains.

    Read More
    jd1180 February 18, 2011
  • Is Good
    Verified Purchase

    Works like it is described. It holds up curtain panels. What more can I say? Can I have my coupon now?

    Read More
    denmack February 15, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain rods were strong and stable and perfect for my purposes. Arrived in good time and in good shape. Look great with the burgundy drapes i also purchased.

    Read More
    gmomonlyone February 9, 2011