Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Curtain Rod Set with Ivy Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. It looks well made and has everything inclusive to put it up.

    Read More
    Joseph B. May 11, 2016
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought thhe gold color. Look gold, not cheap. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon H. August 31, 2015
  • Half the price as the identical ones in store.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, matches another set I have on another window, only half the price!

    Read More
    chynakitty July 31, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and good quality. The design is really light an airy which is good because I didn't want anything to heavy looking.

    Read More
    lindasp62 July 10, 2014
  • Nice Design Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this curtain rod looks and it's pretty sturdy, too. It even comes with a third support, which I really needed with an 84" curtain.

    Read More
    hhollister July 13, 2013
  • Heavy duty, beautiful, and has that *extra touch*
    Verified Purchase

    These are very interesting finials, and go perfect with the Chiante curtains I got. The rod is plenty long, and heavy duty. Very pretty.

    Read More
    musicalmorphine May 15, 2012
  • Really nice rod set - swirl
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. It arrived in an excellent condition. At first I was sent the wrong color, but O.co was very quick and efficient at sending the replacement and processing my return. I find the swirl accent to be very nice. It's subtle but sofisticated and complements the courtains without overpowering them. It's very classy looking.

    Read More
    alreadyinuse1 October 11, 2011
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are quite nice! I ordered them in the Antique Brown with the Ivy finials. They were easy to hang: took about ten minutes after measurements for the brackets were made. When messing around with them to find the best placement the finish did not scratch off as I have experienced with other products. The ivy finials are nicer and less crude looking than the website image seems to imply. I used the two rods I bought to hang valences over some rather bulky blind headers & was glad the brackets can be extended out from the wall as far as I needed. As mentioned in the other reviews, the shipping box was in sorry shape when it arrived but the items inside survived alright. I had been looking for something in a rustic shade with a leafy finial & this product is the most unique I have come across.

    Read More
    aspengold342 September 12, 2011
  • serendipity
    Verified Purchase

    I had to review these curtain rods particularly because the leaf pattern correlates so accidentally well with a Kenroy floor lamp I ordered from O months ago. (There's a complimentary table lamp.) The lamp in question has a metal leaf attached to its standard that creates a motif with the curtain apparatus. I am childish enough to be delighted by the effect. I'm pulling the docor of two rooms together, and Overstock is doing everything it can to help!

    Read More
    dailyalice2 September 3, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Order the brown swirl and was very happy with the rods.

    Read More
    mrp820 August 30, 2011
  • worst purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the worst purchase I have made from Overstock.com. I ordered the swirl end with black finish, the rod is so thin and flimsy that it arrived bent in the middle, rendering it completely unusable. The package contained only the damaged rod and mounting hooks, missing the decorative swirl ends. And the black paint chipped off, there were large flakes of black paint all over the package when I opened it. Kudos to Overstock for getting my return processed quickly, but I rather not have this hassle and have to wait another week for a new order... DO NOT buy this item!

    Read More
    claudzee August 25, 2011
  • Beautiful curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful curtain rod. It is sturdy, easy to install and adds a simple touch of elegance to the whole window treatment. I highly recommend it. As always, Overstock made the entire purchase and delivery easy.

    Read More
    pyrocat June 29, 2011
  • Nice Rods....Bad Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The rods are nice and sturdy but I was dismayed that they were delivered in a box with a gaping hole. One set of the end pieces had fallen out of the box. I immediately did a "live chat" with customer service and they have arranged to have a replacement set mailed quickly. Hopefully, they'll arrive quickly. I am impressed with the custermer service, though.

    Read More
    jbixaustin June 6, 2011
  • Quality Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    The rods are a little more complicated to hang up compared to ones I have bought at the big box store. But once you get them hung, they are much more sturdy than any rod I have owned before. My dogs are notorious for tearing down curtain rod and curtains but they have not been able to make this one budge. I bought two more for other windows.

    Read More
    robynandmike May 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mandy S. July 9, 2017
Sponsored Links