Starting at $23.29

Save $2.70 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle Adjustable Curtain Rod Set with Ball Finials

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rod. Great Price. Great Deal

    Read More
    shopgirl2014 October 14, 2017
  • Not exactly the quality I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods arrived in a neat package and you can tell the company put some effort into protecting their product during shipping however, the problem I had was with the brackets that hold the rods. As with all things made in China, the directions go from nothing at all to bad pictures and engrish. The brackets are in two pieces and it's not very clear on how they go together. All the hardware was present and I ended up screwing them together as one side had threaded holes and the other did not. Still, after spending about 20 mins trying to figure that out, they went up ok but in my opinion the bracket holds the rod too far from the window, at least in the configuration that I arrived on. If I did it incorrectly then the directions or lack there of were to blame.

    Read More
    Erik J. July 31, 2017
  • Not a Fan of the mounting
    Verified Purchase

    I lost the instructions that came with this product and assumed I would be able to just figure out the mounting materials, because how hard could that be? I don't think anyway the mounting hardware goes into the wall looks nice or makes any sense. It also sucks that there are really no photos of it on here to make sure it's correct, but I put them the only way it seemed to fit, which still didn't really seem to fit that well or look nice. Looks really awkward.

    Read More
    Ashley Whelan W. July 9, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and are lightweight and easy to install

    Read More
    Nicole P. May 14, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to hang a throw blanket. Looks great on the wall and is extendable from the wall, so I can add more throws and get them off the couch during the summer.

    Read More
    judi0310 April 25, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    We hung our master room curtains on here and it worked

    Read More
    Deborah N. January 5, 2017
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    this came just as it looks. i love it!

    Read More
    Fredrick D. April 23, 2016
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap!!!!! Cheap!!!! Cheap!!!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer E. April 19, 2016
  • great rods for a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, functional, and easy to install. The ends screw off on both ends and there is a middle support, which I was happy about.

    Read More
    lizps March 6, 2016
  • Love my curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time and were very easy to install alone. Look beautiful and have lots of compliments

    Read More
    sarah m. January 17, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and it is longer than the size.

    Read More
    Jie R. August 20, 2015
  • rod
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our bathroom!

    Read More
    Windyday August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rods! Feel sturdy enough to me and they don't look cheap at all.

    Read More
    Kelly L. July 3, 2015
  • I Like This Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this curtain rod and would purchase another if I needed it.

    Read More
    OstkUser25713 May 15, 2015
  • Functional and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These work extremely well when paired with the Avery Table Lamps and matching floor lamp. Thanks, Overstock for making decorating a breeze since I don't have time to schlep from store to store!

    Read More
    jeannecisme April 22, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our room! We were concerned about the length, but they worked nicely.

    Read More
    MissLL January 5, 2015
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with how substantial the final is on this - it's heavy and solid and the finish is really nice - not fake and plastic looking like so many lower priced curtain rods. I bout the largest size and it cam with plenty of hardware to mount (four brackets). All very sturdy.

    Read More
    Erica_LD October 26, 2014
  • Sturdy - works fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about a rod, I suppose. But the hardware seems very sturdy and the rod itself holds up well even over long distances - there is indeed a center bracket. Looks nice and holds curtains. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    jimdeep May 16, 2014
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for three windows in living/dining rooms. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    vjhouston April 28, 2014
  • Fantastic value.
    Verified Purchase

    The rod set was easy to assemble and is sturdy. The color is as pictured. Thank you.

    Read More
    shopgirl4748 April 22, 2014