Sale Starts at: $28.79

Save $29.82 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle 52 to 90-inch Adjustable Spring Tension or Screw Mount Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stays up at full extension
    Verified Purchase

    We have these on 90" windows that I didn't want to drill to put up sturdier curtain rods. They're holding sheer panels on rings and I open/close those several times a day with no problem. There is some bowing near the part of the rod where it telescopes, kind of near the middle, but they haven't fallen down and were easy to deal with. They look pretty nice, in my opinion, especially for the price and being used at their full extension.

    Read More
    Taylor C. April 24, 2017
  • Outdoor use.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with how easily this rod installed. It's also nice looking on my lanai.

    Read More
    OstkUser248293 April 24, 2017
  • knittenchickin
    Verified Purchase

    works great as I can't put holes in this kitchen wall and curtains are very light weight and slid on easily

    Read More
    knittinchickin April 21, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really great. No bending, even without the central hook on a 75 in width window. We did not want to use the screws but we had to put some dual side tape to prevent the rode sides from slipping on our wall.

    Read More
    Julien O. April 18, 2017
  • Tension Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get this size for the area and it worked. Fortunately the drape is not heavy or I do not think this would have worked.

    Read More
    jrayga1 April 15, 2017
  • Not strong
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up a heavier set curtain.

    Read More
    lymchau April 14, 2017
  • Need two people to install.
    Verified Purchase

    It is much easier to install if you have two people for a longer rod. If you don't get it tightened just right, it cans slip and mar your woodwork around the window.

    Read More
    Patricia I. April 8, 2017
  • Good, but a bit weak
    Verified Purchase

    These are good, but the longer the poles are extended the more they sag in the middle. They come with screws to fix them to the walls, as well as a hook that can sit in the center of the pole to provide support, but I'm renting and cannot put holes in the walls, which is why I needed tension rods. The metal is quite thin, so a thicker metal might prove to be less saggy. One of my curtain rods has already fallen once, but hopefully I have now extended it a bit further to create more tension.

    Read More
    Grant K. March 28, 2017
  • Nice adjustable rods!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the way our windows are recess! Looking forward for the curtains to arrive so we can get set up!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G March 22, 2017
  • Pretty curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain rod is very pretty and very sturdy. It looks nice in my window.

    Read More
    Colleen H. March 9, 2017
  • Just not the right !!
    Verified Purchase

    So you would think a tension rod would need the screw to be sturdy, but wrong. It's hard to put in place where it's nice and tight with the end turning making it to loose for the space. Just not quite right.

    Read More
    William F. March 8, 2017
  • Perfect! Easy to install and pretty finish.
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and fits perfectly in my window seat window.

    Read More
    Lauren H. March 2, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Nice color. Very well made

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 27, 2017
  • Awesome spring ention rod
    Verified Purchase

    This spring tension rod is perfect for the sheer curtains I hung in a wide window. Very sturdy and no center support needed. Simple to install and looks great.

    Read More
    Karen E. February 25, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, works great

    Read More
    OstkUser775278 February 14, 2017
  • nice lines
    Verified Purchase

    good easy install sssssssssssssssssss

    Read More
    roman k. February 3, 2017
  • NEVER BUY THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this adjusted to the right size and placed it in position, it fell right down. The screw mechanism doesn't hold at all. There are no mounting brackets. This is garbage. DO NOT BUY THIS!

    Read More
    ksenya January 13, 2017
  • Perfect and easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Will buy again if needed.

    Read More
    MICHELLE K D. December 31, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for what I needed for

    Read More
    OstkUser820232 December 15, 2016
  • Broke after 3 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed the look of this curtain rod. I used it to hang curtains in a cutout space in my room (to make a hideaway closet). I was gentle putting it up, and today I came home to discover that the end had broken off in an unfixable way only after three weeks of hanging. The portion where the pad meets the rod somehow snapped with very light curtains hanging on it. (Not able to fixed by twisting the supporting pad back onto the rod, it was the actual pad portion that snapped). Bummed to say the least, it looked great while it worked!

    Read More
    Caitlyn C. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links