Starting at $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle 52 to 90-inch Adjustable Spring Tension or Screw Mount Curtain Rod - 90

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I searched high and low for an affordable extra long tension rod and finally found this one on Overstock. It works perfectly! Excellent quality, very sturdy and a pretty bronze color.

    Read More
    ginmarw November 5, 2017
  • 90 inch tension rod
    Verified Purchase

    We used this inside of a cornice. Excellent. We chose a rod pocket curtain. This rod held the weight of 4 curtain panels. Excellent

    Read More
    Stacey K. October 30, 2017
  • nice style
    Verified Purchase

    this is the perfect spring tension rod for the inside of a window. it holds a light filtering sheer curtain perfectly well, and looks good doing just that

    Read More
    daytonadrmn1953 October 19, 2017
  • All i needed to hang my curtaing
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, strong enough to hold my curtains and to stay in place. i didn't have to use the hardware the tension is good enough. Happy with this purchases. Good price too. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Sonia V. September 21, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to cover my sliding doors and didn't want the bulk of curtains coming out from the wall. These were perfect and easy to install. Love the bronze color too.

    Read More
    Susan B. September 7, 2017
  • like it says on the tin
    Verified Purchase

    works great. not too difficult to hang. holds heavy (blackout) cutains

    Read More
    misn0mer September 1, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our screened in porch for curtains. We added rubber caps on the end to secure and it has stayed secure through many storms with the curtains billowing in the high winds.

    Read More
    Michelle B. August 25, 2017
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    Have now purchased 2 of these for my bathrooms. So far it has been 4 months and they have held up well!

    Read More
    marley1975 August 8, 2017
  • Spring tension rod
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to use outside on my patio. We couldn't mount typical drape rods into the stucco so we tried these. They work great!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. July 16, 2017
  • Excellent staying power
    Verified Purchase

    I suspended this rod across almost an 8 foot doorway, many months ago, and it still looks wonderful. We open and close the curtain it is holding several times per day - and the rod has not sagged - I do not have any center support on the rod. (The curtain is light weight - unlined woven cotton. ) I used the Antique Bronze Fixed Grommets, also from Overstock, and the curtain easily sweeps all the way open and closed.

    Read More
    OstkUser847061 July 5, 2017
  • Perfect for renters
    Verified Purchase

    I rent and that means I must be careful about the damage I do to the walls when putting up curtains. These tension rods are a perfect solution. I love this one.

    Read More
    tabatha v. June 28, 2017
  • Bright metal, didn't use tension mount
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rod to pair with the wrap around version. One of our window is hard to fit because it butts right up against a perpendicular wall. I used the wrap around rod on one end and this tension rod on the other end going straight into the wall. The set up is perfect for this hard to finish window. I did not use it in its tension rod form so I cannot speak to its functionality, but as a straight mounted rod it is exactly what I was looking for. As I said with the other rods purchased for the same project, the pewter color is much brighter/whiter than I expected and is actually brighter in color than the polished nickel grommets of the draperies.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. June 27, 2017
  • as promised
    Verified Purchase

    nice packaging, heavy duty, just as described

    Read More
    Barbara P. June 27, 2017
  • Pleased with strength
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something strong. These are great. We covered 8 windows, didn't need the screws. Hung 4 pairs drapes....slide easily...no problems.

    Read More
    Marjorie T. June 10, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Good color. Spring is tight.

    Read More
    vette74 June 8, 2017
  • little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I had a difficulty to find a tension curtain rod for 86 inch wide window. I was happy to find his product as it was described as 52-90 inch adjustable rod. However, with the set up for the width of 86'', the rod is bowing in the middle where the two parts come together. I only put on very lightweight sheer curtains as it feels the rod would not hold anything heavier.

    Read More
    Katarina S. May 24, 2017
  • best rod i had purchase
    Verified Purchase

    it depends on the person it might be best for two people to install this rod. first install the curtains on the rod. second, unscrew it to two inches pass the wall and push it back into place. but it does the job well. yes, it does sink in the middle once it passes certain lenght. but put the hook that comes with it and use two panel curtais would fix that. i use two to cover a whole wall. thanks!

    Read More
    phreewill May 18, 2017
  • Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Excellence product Will buy them again

    Read More
    Andrew R. May 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was really easy to put up. Initially I thought I would just use the tension, but decided just to be safe I mounted the brackets. It couldn't have been easier. It had a nice finish, and works well where I have it. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser425080 April 28, 2017
  • Stays up at full extension
    Verified Purchase

    We have these on 90" windows that I didn't want to drill to put up sturdier curtain rods. They're holding sheer panels on rings and I open/close those several times a day with no problem. There is some bowing near the part of the rod where it telescopes, kind of near the middle, but they haven't fallen down and were easy to deal with. They look pretty nice, in my opinion, especially for the price and being used at their full extension.

    Read More
    Taylor C. April 24, 2017