| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $57.98

Save $1.72 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle 5/8-inch Adjustable Bay Window Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bay window rod set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good value. I have purchased three of them. They are easy to install and make your bay windows look beautiful. If you have a bay window, you need this rod.

    Read More
    gatortoes September 13, 2017
  • Look no further
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a bay window rod set - this is the one! Worked great- looks great!

    Read More
    Deborrah S. September 12, 2017
  • Bay Window decor
    Verified Purchase

    This rod fit our bay window in the livingroom perfectly and was relatively easy to put up. The decor drapes I put on it look great. Very happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser752600 August 17, 2017
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed.Fits perfectly in my bay window.

    Read More
    Riane C. July 11, 2017
  • Well made rod set, but didn't work for me...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of this bay window rod set, but unfortunately I had to return it because I needed an extension that would go beyond the woven roman shades I had on that window. I was looking to put a valance to hang along the top of the windows, but the rod needed to clear the top of the shades and this just fit. I needed a few extra inches of clearance for the curtain so I unfortunately had to return this.

    Read More
    mischa307 July 2, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdier than it looks coming out of box. Easy to install. Holds my 104" lined drapes without any problem

    Read More
    Laurie P. May 30, 2017
  • What I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been so nervous about putting curtains on my bay window. No need, these rods are great! Wish I had done it sooner.

    Read More
    rhonda l. May 18, 2017
  • Bey window rod
    Verified Purchase

    Had to have someone put up for us. But we like how it looks with our curtains.

    Read More
    Beverly K. May 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    dottie64 May 14, 2017
  • good product, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is perfect for my bay window.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. April 25, 2017
  • Woodgrain
    Verified Purchase

    Work fine - has a woodgrain look

    Read More
    Lanette K. April 19, 2017
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work for my bay windows or any widows in my home for that matter so now it's just another piece of junk sitting at my house.

    Read More
    Tameka J. April 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out SO well in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Wendy A. March 20, 2017
  • BJoy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bay window rod set. Sturdy & easy to install.

    Read More
    bjlovats March 2, 2017
  • Bay window rod
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! Works perfectly!

    Read More
    Carol February 19, 2017
  • Made well but wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    This bay window rod adjustable rod set is made well enough, but the installation looked a little confusing and it's entirely the wrong size for my window.

    Read More
    dreamingofzazou February 9, 2017
  • Great solution for my bay window
    Verified Purchase

    Could not find these in our local stores other than special order and over priced. Neighbor liked them and ordered them herself for same bay window layout.

    Read More
    dryredw9 December 31, 2016
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Returned this item. Flimsy, not a very good finish and shorter in length than what was described in the description.

    Read More
    Tracy T. December 23, 2016
  • Anna
    Verified Purchase

    Well the price is good the actual structure is not that heavy so if you have heavy drapes not a good rod

    Read More
    pauline1234 December 14, 2016
  • Tricky to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely did the job but a tad tricky to install level on the wall, need a second person to assist at times.

    Read More
    Lynda K. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links