Sale Starts at: $25.64

Save $8.59 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle 30 to 52-inch Adjustable Spring Tension or Screw Mount Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and meets expectations

    Read More
    Martha h. April 21, 2017
  • Spring Tension rod
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rod I use it in the tension mode,, and it hasn't fallen out of the window. Pretty strudy.

    Read More
    kym20 March 15, 2017
  • Curtain rod.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rod worked well in my trailer

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 27, 2017
  • Wouldn't recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them and only one works. The other one is completely useless since I can't get into it to try to fix the spring.

    Read More
    Laura H. January 14, 2017
  • Did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this item and it broke after about 2 months. The tension just stopped working and rod got permanently stuck and could not adjust.

    Read More
    Beth B. January 7, 2017
  • either way great rod
    Verified Purchase

    have 3 altogether - screwed and also just on tension - love both ways - colors are great too

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend January 4, 2017
  • Sturdy Rod...
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to replace an old broken wooden rod in an antique Armoire. I used the alternative installation with the screws provided.

    Read More
    mlbguy1 November 20, 2016
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    Was not please with the purchase, was cheaply made and did not fit description.

    Read More
    OstkUser605685 November 18, 2016
  • Tension bar
    Verified Purchase

    I placed in doorway for a side curtain, it's great no screws just twist to secure.

    Read More
    1ladyrider November 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my daughter's dorm room where she can't put holes in the walls but wanted to hang curtains. They are very sturdy and hold very well.

    Read More
    pattyb013 October 24, 2016
  • Solid and reliable
    Verified Purchase

    I've used these in two apartments now, and they're great. They go into the window frame easily, stays tight and firm even with longer, heavier curtains, and they come right out with no effect to the frame when you need to wash curtains or are moving.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 1, 2016
  • Easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    Great rods and easy to install.

    Read More
    Claudia M. September 19, 2016
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inside mount rod that could hold up some heavy curtains and this fit the bill perfectly! I had a difficult time finding one that could be permanently mounted but then found this one. Super easy to install and works exactly like I had hoped!

    Read More
    OstkUser335297 July 24, 2016
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    i'm using this as a tension rod to cover up a storage area. does what it says it will.

    Read More
    OstkUser261427 July 5, 2016
  • Reviewer
    Verified Purchase

    It's great materials. Definitely will recommend.

    Read More
    Liang W. July 2, 2016
  • Very strong
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 tension rods in one room purchased elsewhere - they were always falling down. I bought this for curtains to a closet that was much wider with medium weight cotton curtains. I thought with the screw mount, I would have better luck. And I did! I didn't even use the screw mounts. I put it up once and it hasn't budged, even when sliding the curtains open to access the closet. Having used these before, i never expected it to work so well.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 20, 2016
  • Adj Spring Tension or Screw Mount curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    great product, great price. very satisfied. highly recommend

    Read More
    Carmen C. June 19, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Work beautifully with all my curtains. I didn't want to put hardware on my new walls.

    Read More
    Stephanie LVGLIFE June 14, 2016
  • Superb product. Easy setup, and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Very easy to set up, and it looks great. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Christopher W. June 14, 2016
  • Great curtain rods!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly in perfect condition and were very easy to install...great item!!

    Read More
    Melanie B. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links