Starting at: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinnacle 18 to 30-inch Adjustable Spring Tension or Screw Mount Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very sturdy and holds up very well. Very good color.

    Read More
    vette74 June 8, 2017
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty. Very well built and looks good

    Read More
    Leonard P. May 9, 2017
  • Good curtain rod.
    Verified Purchase

    Using it to hang a curtain in place of a door on my office closet. Does the job just fine.

    Read More
    Toni O. April 20, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast service! Great job Overstock.

    Read More
    olga h. April 7, 2017
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    They are easily adjustable to the size windows, no screws no new holes.

    Read More
    songolocks119 March 4, 2017
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    love this rod made hanging up two curtains easy

    Read More
    Crystal S. January 26, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect for our smaller space!

    Read More
    Kelly Z. January 25, 2017
  • Great quality, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Color is good, heavy rod, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    guest101 January 17, 2017
  • NEVER PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this adjusted to the right size and placed it in position, it fell right down. The screw mechanism doesn't hold at all. This is garbage. DO NOT BUY THIS OR ANY SIZE!

    Read More
    ksenya January 13, 2017
  • Perfect and easy set up.
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again if needed.

    Read More
    MICHELLE K D. December 31, 2016
  • AMAZING PRODUCT

    this is just what I needed, perfect color and size

    Read More
    Francisco August 20, 2016
  • does its job!
    Verified Purchase

    perfectly did the job for a narrow space I had!

    Read More
    Lauren S. August 10, 2016
  • screw mount curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    yes I received Wednesday but don't fit in the Windows so I going to return it to buy more bigger 30 × 50

    Read More
    elias o. July 23, 2016
  • Size listed is not correct
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this rod to extend to 30" as stated, but it only goes to 28". Now I have to return it and pay the extra shipping. Wish the item description gave the correct size of 18"-28"!

    Read More
    julieknits July 13, 2016
  • Cheap Product
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly constructed, cheap product that does not even resemble the product advertised. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    stephenh June 28, 2016
  • Superb product. Easy setup, and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Very easy to set up, and it looks great. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Christopher W. June 14, 2016
  • just what i was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Have a very small shower entrance and couldnt afford a custom door, but also couldnt find a tension rod small enough. Voila! This solved all my problems, and it looks nice too!

    Read More
    Sarah M. May 20, 2016
  • works and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    These rods look great, stay in place and couldn't get any easier to use.

    Read More
    lhippy April 6, 2016
  • Spring Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Product performs as promised.

    Read More
    Donna W. March 9, 2016
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy install with option to not make permanent.

    Read More
    Saleena S. January 14, 2016
Sponsored Links