Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Zebra Print 5-piece Car Accessories Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Wore quickly

    Read More
    elizabeth l. February 5, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She is a big Zebra print fan. It looks awesome in her car.

    Read More
    heyboss106 April 26, 2012
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is big into zebra and she really liked the pink in this with the zebra stripes. she was happy to get these as a gift.

    Read More
    4aloha September 16, 2011
  • Had to return for the 7-piece set
    Verified Purchase

    These would have worked IF I had paid more attention to the type of seat! If you have buckets with a SEPARATE headrest, you need to order the 7-piece set.

    Read More
    wkansas August 31, 2011
  • Adorable seat covers but they smell nasty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my 16-year old daughter. They are adorable and are a great fabric - they don't get too hot in the summer and they do a great job blocking the ice cold leather seats in the winter. The fit is not perfect (she has a 2001 VW Jetta) but it is acceptable. The only reason why I would not recommend them is because they smell awful. They smell like a combination of gasoline and molded plastic and cigarette smoke. They smelled this way when we first unwrapped them so we took them out of the packaging and left them outside for about a week to air out. It seemed like they were better but after installing just the driver's seat cover and steering wheel cover, her car began to smell horrible! She leaves the windows down every evening but now our entire garage smells nasty. She left them on for five months before giving up. When she would drive, the smell would be transferred to her clothing and SHE would smell like she had been hanging out at the mechanic's shop! After removing the seat covers and some heavy cleaning and about a month, her car now smells much better. We're disappointed because they are so cute. If you work at a mechanic's shop and/or smoke heavily, you won't know the difference and will probably really enjoy them. Other than that, we just can't recommend to people who like smelling clean, etc.

    Read More
    morejules May 17, 2011
  • Pink Zebra
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this pattern and I will be purchasing the back seat cover and hopefully the trunk cover too

    Read More
    mamastarz December 7, 2010
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the 5 piece car set in pink zebra for my granddaughter and she loved it! the quality is great. i also ordered the matching floor mats for her.

    Read More
    mynanny6 October 5, 2010
  • wontfit
    Verified Purchase

    The seat covers came with plastic s-shaped hooks that were, I assume, to be attached to something to tether the covers. There were NO installation instructions with the covers and when I contacted the company to receive assistance with installation, I was told I would receive a hard copy, if not by e-mail, within two days. That was over 10 days ago...still no instructions. The covers fit over the seats ok, but are not secured to anything and shift around. Without instructions to secure the covers, I would not recommend purchase.

    Read More
    wontfit January 13, 2010
  • Pink Zebra Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price and exactly what I had been looking for.

    Read More
    lisalobstein October 26, 2009
  • Zebra
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT.!! The seat covers have a great vibrant color and fit snuggly to seat and steering wheel. Couldn't ask for more.

    Read More
    bubbblyfgrl January 14, 2009
  • 5-piece seat cover set
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter absolutely loves this set. Got it for her b-day and had to put the covers on in the dark . She thinks these look so BAD!! They do look cute! I was afraid they wouldn't fit but everything works great...only wish you had had pink zebra striped floor mats.

    Read More
    ejg1947 November 3, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paolas5 February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links