Today: $29.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Marblized Molded Wood Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this one

    Read More
    Linda W. April 25, 2017
  • seat
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty seating......................

    Read More
    imshalom2006 January 11, 2017
  • bevsmith5054*
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice pattern and easy to clean

    Read More
    Beverly S. July 20, 2016
  • Peach not pink
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't a screw in snuggly, so the seat shifts. color is off - actually looks peach instead of the pink, as labeled

    Read More
    eyerelayfilms2 July 19, 2016
  • Sharon D.
    Verified Purchase

    Color wasn't even close. It is orange and red. It sits askew on the bowl, so it looks like it's going to fall off at some point when somebody uses it. One of the fastening fixtures was not aligned properly. It looks like pieces of marbled colored paper were wrapped around the lid, then pieced along the sides, and then lacquered. Horrible.

    Read More
    Sharon D. May 6, 2016
  • Nancy -
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly and looks great

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 21, 2016
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Much brighter color than pictured.

    Read More
    Martha F. April 20, 2016
  • Bad Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Against my better judgment and after reading bad reviews about the poor quality of this item, I still purchased it. As per alot of the claims, the toilet seat hinge broke in less than a month of use.

    Read More
    alicia2008 April 18, 2016
  • House wife
    Verified Purchase

    I had it for two weeks and it broke in half

    Read More
    Mollie B. April 9, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Looks great

    Read More
    yarba69 January 31, 2016
  • Did not look anything like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I should have returned but I just tossed it out.

    Read More
    KC James November 28, 2015
  • Toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Its a Toilet seat that I like.

    Read More
    JOHN H. November 10, 2015
  • Color not even close
    Verified Purchase

    It appears to be of decent quality...but the color looks absolutely nothing like picture...seat received is bright reddish. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Karen C. September 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat was so reasonable I couldn't believe how pretty and elegant it is. Fits my toilet perfectly and gives the room an "expensive" look. I would definitely buy this again and you will not find one like this at Home Depot or Bed Bath & Beyond! I highly recommend this toilet seat.

    Read More
    Karol B. August 18, 2015
  • Do Not Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is poorly made - the hinges are cheap plastic and broke in 4 days.

    Read More
    Nettiecat July 14, 2015
  • This seat is okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks inexpensive but it works.

    Read More
    awshucks June 3, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This product wobbles on toilet even after my husband added other kinds of screws. I would not recommend and there were scratches on the product when we received them.

    Read More
    Albert/Cheryl J. April 24, 2015
  • unsatified
    Verified Purchase

    don't waste your money IT'S A THROWAWAY I was unhappy after day's I was screwed with a capitle F less than -1 star

    Read More
    christine k. February 3, 2015
  • Broke, within days
    Verified Purchase

    after 2 months the seat broke right where the hinges attached to the plastic, ployresin, wood ( if that's real wood). Both hings just came off the seat with the resin, it just fell apart..... I really liked this design a lot! I want another but went bact to the seascape one that also breaks but not as fast. I think they are disposable toilet seats, at the price maybe..

    Read More
    karenster January 29, 2015
  • Look very cool and nice color
    Verified Purchase

    It will look good on pink color tile floor

    Read More
    Dao T. January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links