Today: $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Kids' Flower Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Made well. Colors are perfect

    Read More
    stephanie s. October 1, 2016
  • so fun
    Verified Purchase

    adds a great splash of color in kid's room. Have had two years - very sturdy

    Read More
    Paula S L. May 21, 2016
  • cute for girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cute little ottoman for my daughter's room and decor. Soft to the touch. Center of flower is lime green and flower is hot pink.

    Read More
    Rachel C. November 28, 2015
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one each of these for my twin daughters bedrooms. They have stood the test of time and still looks great 6 year later

    Read More
    mbrown414 November 22, 2015
  • Perfect little ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 18 month old granddaughters room and it is so cute ! Adds the perfect touch of whimsy and its just her size.

    Read More
    tac09 July 31, 2013
  • pink flower
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, quality was excellent and speed was fast

    Read More
    pinkflower2013 May 9, 2013
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money, too low to the ground to enjoy using with a chair.

    Read More
    terrisk March 9, 2013
  • Flower power
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a capable product. Has not been tested by our daughter yet because she is only a newborn. I will say it seemed to have gone on quite an adventure when shipped because I needed no effort to open the package the product arrived in. The box was damaged open enough for me to reach in and grab the ottoman out. I guess if it held up to the poor efforts of the delivery personnel it should stand up to the rigors of a toddler.

    Read More
    mattchoo February 9, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Size of this product is very small as compared to shown in the picture. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    pssahi December 7, 2012
  • super light weight.velvet material. durable
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a playroom. the color is bright pink,very light weight. The kids can move it where they need it. so so cute.

    Read More
    sissydog October 4, 2012
  • Flower Power!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 2 granddaughters, 5 and 1, to use when they visit and sleep over. Put them in their bedroom and they love to sit on them and play with toys. They tote them from room to room to use as seats for television too. Price point was terrific. They are both functional and super cute!! Loved the green actually, but was out of stock at the time I ordered. Pink is their favorite color anyhow!

    Read More
    debramarie August 31, 2012
  • cute flower seat
    Verified Purchase

    really cute little seat for my granddaughters room. the flower is brightpink her roomto match

    Read More
    jordyn20 July 28, 2012
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flower! I bought it to go in my one year old's room as a little chair for her. It not only fits well with her decor, but I've also gotten a few cute pictures on it too. I plan on getting more pieces in this collection soon!

    Read More
    newbeginnings2522 July 6, 2012
  • Cute and affordable.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute gift for a little girl. Good bargain for the price.

    Read More
    tylermc5 April 11, 2012
  • perfect for a girls room or playroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to my nieces room.She just loves to sit on it and put her feet up on it.Now she wants all the other colors too!!!!!!!

    Read More
    ants716 March 31, 2012
  • So cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 ottomans and they are so cute and just perfect for the girls room. My 4 year old was so happy to see them that she gave me a big hug and kiss. My 2 year old just loves to sit on hers while she is reading her favorite books. I also saw this at a chldren's furniture store and they were asking a lot more.

    Read More
    kaykie September 28, 2011
  • Flower Power
    Verified Purchase

    This little ottoman is cute as it can be. The fabric seems like it will wear well and the item is heavy enough to holdla small child without tipping over. The colors are just as pictured and I'm really impressed with the quality..

    Read More
    sinefu March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links