Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $121.49

Was: $134.99

Save $13.50 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Fabric Twin-size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my little girls room and it is absolutely adorable! The color is so beautiful and it looks just like the picture. It was also easy to attach to my bed frame and I loved the price. Great buy!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these headboard for my daughtersbandbthey absolutely loved them took me no time to set them up 😊

    Read More
    Leesa S. April 28, 2016
  • Mia J
    Verified Purchase

    Was delivered pretty fast was a easy put together looked just like the picture very pleased with item

    Read More
    mia o. March 7, 2016
  • William D
    Verified Purchase

    My Grand daughter totally flipped out with her pink headboard....totally satisfied....

    Read More
    William D. December 16, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's definitely for show and isn't super comfortable to rest against.

    Read More
    seattlemommy November 11, 2015
  • Cute headboard
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased it for a very small room and it worked just fine. looks ok for a young girls room. i would recommend it.

    Read More
    Ana M. September 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple of years ago when my daughter moved from crib to twin bed. It still looks great in her room and she still loves it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    barginshopr September 1, 2015
  • Update to room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Annie M. August 24, 2015
  • Great Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard is the perfect size for a twin bed. Classes up an average room with the buttoned tufts and stylish piping. Great purchase

    Read More
    deejd123 August 6, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Good for the price. Vibrant pink as pictured. White piping even and fabric fine. Toned it down with print bedding that incorporates white and result is great. Nice for girls room.

    Read More
    Susan from CT June 6, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard arrived with a bright pink color and white piping which I am happy with. One of the fabric covered legs has a tiny rip, but it won't be noticed since the legs will be hidden behind the mattress. This is a nice headboard for the low price.

    Read More
    ntrl_woman May 11, 2015
  • Everything you see and more
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, everything you see in the picture and more. The color in the picture you can't see very well but it is bright pink with yellow piping. Great fabric, I ordered two for my little girls room for their twin beds. No complaints

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 27, 2015
  • Pink Fabric Twi-size headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We used this to change the look of our granddaughters bedroom...very affordable and well made! Since her favorite color is Pink this was a real hit!!!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 April 5, 2015
  • Love this headboard
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard arrived quickly and was well packaged. The color is a brighter pink than pictured with white piping. My little princess loves it!

    Read More
    Meshmom March 17, 2015
  • This headboard is princess adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for my 6 year old daughter and she loved it! The pink color is a tad bit lighter, but I could live with it. The quality is great. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    onlineshopperovs2014 April 28, 2014
  • Adorable headboard, well built, perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard arrived yesterday evening via FedEx on time. After only 8 simple bolts & washers, the installation was complete. Included the Allen wrenches which is always helpful. Color was perfect. Size is perfect. Great item indeed. Assembly was simple. And you CANNOT beat the price. We were going to make one for our daughter's bed, but the materials were already $***. This one for *** has accent stitching, tubed edges, backing, heavy fabric, and dense foam...you simple cannot make one this cute for this price (unless you build many at one time). GREAT DEAL. ADORABLE! MY 2.5yr old DAUGHTER LOVES IT!! =) T H A N K Y O U !!!

    Read More
    danymanee March 22, 2014
  • Pink fabric headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter, and she loves it. Color is perfect and it was delivered on date promised.

    Read More
    kathy4rugs January 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful twin headboard - perfect for my 5 yr old daughters new room. The piping is adorable. I didn't think for this price I would get such a cute, unique, upholstered headboard - but I did!

    Read More
    kristyfig April 25, 2013
  • Seemed great but returned it due to no fabric on t
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like a great headboard and would have used it had the pink fabric been on the back of the headboard as well. Due to the shape of our room we needed the headboard completely covered.

    Read More
    amgcmt January 31, 2013
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for a little princess.....arrived in great shape, very easy to put together.

    Read More
    cyncyrlee January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links