Read All Reviews for Pink Chocolate Women's Original Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sexy Number
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and flirty. I get lots of complements

    Read More
    Edith Elida T. March 14, 2016
  • Another one with great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these aprons, they fit all sizes! Front pockets are a plus, and I love the vintage style.

    Read More
    blondawn71 July 12, 2014
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was a little cheap but other than that good

    Read More
    timanderic May 28, 2013
  • Apron
    Verified Purchase

    This apron was well received by the recipient that I gifted it to.

    Read More
    naquisi December 30, 2012
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as described. Since I bought it for a gift and the party isn't for another week, I can't give info on how it washes and wears.

    Read More
    frequentobuyer October 16, 2012
  • Super CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this apron, I saw it on Drop dead diva and had find it and buy it. It not only serves its purpose but it is SUPER CUTE! My boyfrieds loves it when I wear it, an added bonus.

    Read More
    brodas August 20, 2012
  • Cheap Apron
    Verified Purchase

    So cheap. This was not worth the money, and it can't even be used in the kitchen because the material is so thin. I will be returning it quickly.

    Read More
    carol0938 February 17, 2012
  • Fits very well
    Verified Purchase

    The wife loves it, so now get in the kitchen and bake me a pie......

    Read More
    sirdouglas January 20, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    It is a fun little apron...you get what you see - fun item

    Read More
    zoe765 December 22, 2011
  • pretty apron

    love the colours of this apron, even my boyfriend liked it

    Read More
    westernspur1 April 5, 2011
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This apron is so cute! It does it's job in keeping my clothes clean but it also makes me feel cute and my husband loves it.

    Read More
    mckellipgirl December 30, 2010
  • Beautiful Apron

    This Apron is one of two I bought. The other one was not made by this company. It was horrible. But this Apron is exactly like something Grandmother would have made. They didn't cut any corners making it. It is lined and all the ties are made of material and folded over and sewn. It's really nice and will last for years.

    Read More
    crimsondi December 20, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The apron is exactly as it appears on the website. I received it quickly. Great!

    Read More
    ljbusch December 1, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute... and true to its name: flirty! I almost don't want to wear it while cooking because I might ruin it by getting stains on it.

    Read More
    meluha October 8, 2010
  • Great Quality & Style Plus!
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought this product as a shower gift and liked it so much, that I bought the same apron again because it was so nicely constructed and it has so much style. I had not seen any other aprons that were near this quality of fabric, complete with lining, pocket and ruffle details. This pink and brown apron is so cute!

    Read More
    hapishopr April 15, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister said she loved it :) Sent as a gift...sadly, the gift notice did not arrive with the package.

    Read More
    designmuse March 17, 2010
  • fun & flirty
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute apron - yes the ties are long but you just need to double them around the front and everything fits fine. Good quality for the price, too.

    Read More
    trinsic414 February 19, 2010
  • Cute, but proportions are a bit off...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a really cute apron - although the apron itself is a bit short, and the tabs at the back are way too long - they drag on the floor when you first put the apron on before you have a chance to tie them. (I'm 5 ft 5, so not exceptionally short). Overall it's a really cute apron though, and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    cuisinediva June 7, 2009
Sponsored Links