Today: $69.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pink Chenille Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink Chenille rug
    Verified Purchase

    Def Pink and shaggy, just a little pricey for a Throw rug.

    Read More
    sjkrun0 February 13, 2016
  • My Daughter Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my daughters room. Has the right amount of fluff for her to sit on the floor and read or surfing her ipad. Color is bright and an exact match to the picture. We even been able to wash it in the machine after some mishaps!

    Read More
    Anthony M. August 8, 2015
  • Pretty in pink
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my daughters dorm room. Was expecting it to have a back..it's flimsy..more like a heavy towel material.pretty color.

    Read More
    lisak5 October 5, 2014
  • A bit pricey
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine, just a bit overpriced for what I thought it would be by the description. I would have liked for it to be more plush. The good news is that it's in my daughters dorm room and she was thankful for anything to keep her feet off the cold floor!

    Read More
    dmartelle February 27, 2013
  • Pretty in Pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was exactly as pictured. It is fluffy and soft. I'm happy with it!

    Read More
    xjuliannex November 6, 2012
  • Not the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug with the understanding that it would be a hot/fushia pink as pictured and reviewed by other customers. Unfortunately the rug was more of a light rose pink; a horrible color and not at all what I wanted. Sending it back wasn't a problem, but what was an issue was that Overstock charged me for the return shipping even though they misrepresented their product. After this experience, I will not be inclined to do business with Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    shandean October 27, 2012
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came in good time. Spread it out on the floor and it looks absolutely beautiful for my daughter's nursery. It came rolled up and then folded halfway so it had some creases at first, but those went away. The color is a beautiful hot pink. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    zinc312 July 5, 2011
  • Bright Pink
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughters bedroom. Its decorated in Bombay Kids GiGi collection and matches just perfect. Needs a rug pad so not to slip. This rug is just as expected.

    Read More
    annika1232 June 3, 2011
  • Cute Shaggy Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I expected. Great color. The pic does not do the color justice. The rug is spunky and I am thus far pleased. Only have had it for 3 weeks, so I cannot speak to its longevity or clean-ability.

    Read More
    gfldmom November 9, 2010
  • nice color but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a bright pink, but it is a bit thin. It has the feel of a bath mat. However, I seem to be the only one who is disappointed, because both my daughters (ages 10 and 7) love it! I guess that's what's really important.

    Read More
    cvleuen September 22, 2010
  • sadly faded

    I bought this rug to compliment the sitting area in our bedroom. Although they are not damaging to the rug, our dogs made sure it needed washing before too long. I washed it gently in the bathtub with Woolite and cold water to keep the color from bleeding. After a lot of pink water and drying indoors to avoid fading in the sunlight, I found that it had faded quite a bit. There is no snap to the color anymore; it's dull and somewhat unbalanced now with some threads pinker or more faded than others. $$$ down the drain & disappointed...

    Read More
    shoppingonly August 9, 2010
  • soft and bright
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old loves the rug, it's soft and the color is more like a raspberry pink which it is perfect in her room.

    Read More
    funride March 20, 2010
  • cute & thin
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my little girl's room. It's true to color in photo and cute. Very thin though.

    Read More
    jesseg1977 February 19, 2010
  • Love it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty but.... the pile is no where near as tight as pictured. You can see the matting sometimes, depending how the pile lays. Other then that, I love it!

    Read More
    blmiller February 17, 2010
  • Good rug for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for the price. It's was perfect for our little girl's nursery. The chenille fibers are chunky and on the long side, giving the rug a "shag" feel. You have to kindof fluff them up once in awhile to keep the rug looking it's best. So it's a great rug if you're not looking for a low pile. The only negative was that the color was much more of a rose color than the baby pink I expected from the pic, but that can be the case often with different computer monitors. Overall we're really happy with it!

    Read More
    powerhousemom December 11, 2009
  • Love these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chenille rugs for my daughter's bedroom and we love them. They're adorable and well made and so reasonably priced.

    Read More
    aaasb December 4, 2009
  • Excellent Nursery Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft and the color is very pretty. It was described by others (the 5x8 version) as salmon pink but I don't think it's quite as bright as how I envisioned salmon pink. It's not a "soft pink" but it's not super bright either. Seems to be made well, a little "loopier" than it looks in the picture so describing it as a shag rug is appropriate. If you are up in the air on this rug I will finish by saying it looks very pretty for a nursery or little girl's room but don't try to match it to your existing pink items - must see first. My room is a variety of colors so I wasn't concerned about being matchy-matchy. For the money you cannot beat it!

    Read More
    kchic22 November 12, 2009
Sponsored Links