Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pinehurst Blue Braided Wool Rug (5'6 x 8'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug, durable weave. My only complaint is that the texture is pretty scratchy.

    Read More
    Megan S. November 4, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised when this rug arrived. It's colors are true to the picture, and while I have only had it a short time, it does seem like it will last. This rug makes my kitchen! I'm hoping it spot cleans well, as sooner or later it's bound to get a spill. Also feels good under bare feet.

    Read More
    1saved1 May 20, 2014
  • It works...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very muted, and it took weeks for the rug to lie flat. Time will tell how it holds up. I must admit, it is softer than the usual cotton rugs, but not as sturdy/stiff. You DEFINITELY need a rug pad under it or it will slide with every step you take.

    Read More
    4nusky January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug. Looks great and it arrived really quickly. If you're putting the rug on a hardwood floor, you'll want something for under the rug to keep it from sliding. We're very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    obx2014 January 9, 2014
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I actually really liked the look and quality of the rug, but unfortunately I didn't receive the size that I had ordered and had to return it. The rug by that time was sold out.

    Read More
    nancyjudy June 14, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked around for braided rugs and this was just what I was looking for at a better price.

    Read More
    sandi454 June 13, 2012
  • wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 6 year old son's red/white/blue bedroom. However, the rug arrived blue.beige and brown.(Therefore 4 stars) It still worked for me because our hardwood floors & the furniture is brown. It is a great value and looks wonderful in our colonial home. Yes, a little thinner then others that I looked at but I used a rug pad.

    Read More
    roovy December 29, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our vintage country cottage, to put in the den. Had compared many braided rugs (both wool and synthetic). Had considered purchasing from a name brand company, but couldn't imagine spending **** for a rug that is going to be in a high traffic area. This rug is very attractive, appears to be well made and sturdy. The only downfall is it is pretty scratchy wool. Still, it's soft enough for my 7 month old to scoot around on, so, good enough! Lies flat, no issues with curling up at the edges. Would definitely recommend this braided rug for the price! Great deal!

    Read More
    jkat276 October 20, 2011
  • Country Charm w/ pauper's price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an Americana style rug with a country charm. I was willing to pay up to $500 if I could just find what I wanted! This rug was perfect. The colors were were more rustic than pictured and the size appears larger than described. I was thrilled when it arrived which only took 3 days! I would recommend to anyone who has an Americana decor.

    Read More
    doxiediva July 8, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, good colors. Goes very well with my son's blue/red room (nascar theme), plus he uses the center light colored ring as a "dirt track" for his matchbox cars. Does need a nonstick pad underneath if going on smooth floor.

    Read More
    b3008 August 17, 2010
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I searched at various locations for a reasonably priced braided rug. This one is perfect. A good size for what I wanted and the colors are terrific.

    Read More
    timrarely August 14, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful rug at an unbelievable price! I've been looking at/researching rugs for a long time, and this price can't be beat for pretty much any rug of this size, but especially a 100% wool one. Colors really are lovely -- description says there is black in the rug, but it's really dark blue, other colors as described, prettier even than the picture. Buy one now, before they sell out!

    Read More
    researchmaniac July 30, 2010
  • Very soft, lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. The colors are beautiful and blend well together. The wool is very soft under bare feet. My only critique is that it does roll up on the ends (which should fix itself over time, I hope) and it bunches a bit in the middle but we put a slip guard under it and that seemed to have helped a lot. I highly recommend this rug for the money.

    Read More
    cmkrei April 15, 2010
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs and they look great. They are not as thick as I thought they would be but, they are still a very good buy.

    Read More
    apany November 12, 2009
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this rug. It is excellent quality for the price, and it's real wool - not polypropalene like many other braided rugs. It's very comfortable on bare feet. The colors are muted and would blend well with many other colors. I bought 3 different sizes to cover the hardwood floor in my son's room. I expect them to be used for a very long time.

    Read More
    shopperdawn October 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1053010 May 7, 2017
Sponsored Links