Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow-top Innerspring 11-inch Twin-size Mattress-in-a-box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress to replace a really old one. It was a good price, but it's just way too soft and squishy for my liking. It's okay for one person. But once a friend sits down next to me, you feel so much movement and you just kind of sink into the bed. Next time, I think I'll purchase a tempurpedic, those are becoming my faves and you really don't feel any movement on those.

    Read More
    galina26 December 13, 2009
  • Not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews about this product, I thought that it would actually be much firmer than it is. This is quite possibly the softest mattress I have ever slept on- soft meaning not supportive. And I could feel the springs poking me, even on the first night of use. (In spite of the "pillow top.") I later realized that the other great reviews were from people who do not regularly sleep on this as their main mattress. It is tolerable for a night or two, but don't buy this if you plan to sleep on it every night. Now I have to buy another mattress.Pros: compact packaging, easy to move into the bedroom, easy to assembleCons: not supportive for your back, springs poking

    Read More
    onlineoverstockgirl September 18, 2009
  • Awesome Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 1st time ordering a bed online & I must say it went pretty smoothly. I decided on this bed by reading the reviews & when it came in, I followed the directions & my 5 yr old loves it. I laid in it myself & sunk just enough to fall alseep in a matter of minutes.

    Read More
    lobasunset March 4, 2010
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is plush and soft. My son (100 lbs) likes it,though I (130lbs) feel like sinking into the bed. It's fine for one person.Good price! excellent packing!would recommend this product.

    Read More
    customer1000 January 12, 2010
  • Mattress in a box
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased to have the product delivered in a way that I could get if off my porch and into my house with almost no effort. It was easy to open and is a pleasure to sleep on. It lived up to the description and the price was excellent.DBLiza

    Read More
    dbliza October 30, 2009
  • Good bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is for my two year old. It seems really comfortable if not a little to soft for my taste. Again that's my preference, not a negative against the bed. The bed, as it says, comes in a box, which is easier to move than a bed that isn't. If you want a good bed that is easier to get into place, look no further.

    Read More
    ukeyoner September 29, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect mattress for a platform bed. I was looking everywhere for a mattress for my son's bed (he is 3 yrs) and then I found this one. I am happy with everything including the shipping in a small air-tight package. The bed rolled out and works perfect! He loves it and the quality is a 5 star. I believe this is a quality mattress for a great price!

    Read More
    jshiman August 28, 2009
  • Nice....
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable..made well..

    Read More
    eggie03 April 17, 2017
  • merzcerts
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed fine until I put on the twin platform bed base. Mattress is a good 4 inches short. And that was after sitting without anyone sleeping on it for a month and half .

    Read More
    merzcerts November 15, 2016
  • Mr and Mrs Lendall B.
    Verified Purchase

    great product fast shipping I put this mattress on a day bed in our t v room everyone loves it and grandkids fight over who is going to use it .I would buy this again for sure.

    Read More
    Lendall B. September 30, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has worked great for a family member. The price was great and the mattress is very comfy.

    Read More
    mlbj May 12, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the bed for 6 months.... my daughter loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser32758 March 16, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and I highly recommend it

    Read More
    Anthony G. September 13, 2015
  • BEST BED

    This mattress is so comfortable, I've had it for six years going on seven and the mattress is still as comfy as the day I got it.

    Read More
    milka1975 February 23, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these prior for bunk beds and they are awesome! Not only are they comfortable, they are just firm enough, soft, deeper / thicker than you would think, and work perfect. Now I have come back to overstock, ordering two more for the new trundle bed set for my other daughter. You will not be disappointed in the quality of these. I do admit it was odd getting a twin bed mattress rolled up and pressure sealed in thick plastic, in a box, delivered by UPS, but the construction, delivery, packaging and set up - were all amazing. Great product - and I did not have to pay a mattress store delivery fee!

    Read More
    tjbb August 30, 2014
  • Cool and fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I could have kicked myself for ordering this item when it came in this box. But, it was so cool once I opened it. It actually worked and turned into a very nice spring mattress for our spare bed. I don't know if I would go this route for my own personal mattress but for other uses it is great and proves that great things come in small packages!

    Read More
    eeyor December 24, 2013
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we have purchased 3 of these mattresses, 2 king (around 2009 and 2012) and 1 twin( 2013). They come in a relatively small box that one person can haul around on their own. The mattresses are a GREAT deal. I purchased the 2nd king because one of my kids took the original king when they moved out of the house (finally :)).

    Read More
    Island Baker October 29, 2013
  • Excellent value and mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the feel and look of this mattress. Excellent mattress for the money

    Read More
    juris97 November 7, 2012
  • A perfect surprise
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress inflated as soon as I cut the plastic. My 3 year old son, very soon after laying on it, started hugging it and saying he loves it. If you don't like a soft mattress, this would not be the mattress for you; however in spite of it being so soft, it offer a good level of support. I didn't find myself sinking into it when I layed on it as some others experienced. I also expected an odor and there was none. The quality of the mattress surprised me and this is more than the temporary mattress fix I was seeking. I am very pleased with this purchase and my son is over the moon, making it easier to get him to bed at night.

    Read More
    fowlkesmom March 3, 2012
  • Great night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    According to my son, this is an extremely comfortable mattress. He has one in his bedroom and I purchased the identical one for when he visits in FL. I, personally, found it a little too soft for me as I'm not used to a pillow top bed... but he enjoyed sleeping on it! So, it must be good !!

    Read More
    nancid February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links