Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow-top Innerspring 11-inch Twin-size Mattress-in-a-box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice....
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable..made well..

    Read More
    eggie03 April 17, 2017
  • merzcerts
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed fine until I put on the twin platform bed base. Mattress is a good 4 inches short. And that was after sitting without anyone sleeping on it for a month and half .

    Read More
    merzcerts November 15, 2016
  • Mr and Mrs Lendall B.
    Verified Purchase

    great product fast shipping I put this mattress on a day bed in our t v room everyone loves it and grandkids fight over who is going to use it .I would buy this again for sure.

    Read More
    Lendall B. September 30, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has worked great for a family member. The price was great and the mattress is very comfy.

    Read More
    mlbj May 12, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the bed for 6 months.... my daughter loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser32758 March 16, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and I highly recommend it

    Read More
    Anthony G. September 13, 2015
  • BEST BED

    This mattress is so comfortable, I've had it for six years going on seven and the mattress is still as comfy as the day I got it.

    Read More
    milka1975 February 23, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these prior for bunk beds and they are awesome! Not only are they comfortable, they are just firm enough, soft, deeper / thicker than you would think, and work perfect. Now I have come back to overstock, ordering two more for the new trundle bed set for my other daughter. You will not be disappointed in the quality of these. I do admit it was odd getting a twin bed mattress rolled up and pressure sealed in thick plastic, in a box, delivered by UPS, but the construction, delivery, packaging and set up - were all amazing. Great product - and I did not have to pay a mattress store delivery fee!

    Read More
    tjbb August 30, 2014
  • Cool and fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I could have kicked myself for ordering this item when it came in this box. But, it was so cool once I opened it. It actually worked and turned into a very nice spring mattress for our spare bed. I don't know if I would go this route for my own personal mattress but for other uses it is great and proves that great things come in small packages!

    Read More
    eeyor December 24, 2013
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we have purchased 3 of these mattresses, 2 king (around 2009 and 2012) and 1 twin( 2013). They come in a relatively small box that one person can haul around on their own. The mattresses are a GREAT deal. I purchased the 2nd king because one of my kids took the original king when they moved out of the house (finally :)).

    Read More
    Island Baker October 29, 2013
  • Excellent value and mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the feel and look of this mattress. Excellent mattress for the money

    Read More
    juris97 November 7, 2012
  • A perfect surprise
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress inflated as soon as I cut the plastic. My 3 year old son, very soon after laying on it, started hugging it and saying he loves it. If you don't like a soft mattress, this would not be the mattress for you; however in spite of it being so soft, it offer a good level of support. I didn't find myself sinking into it when I layed on it as some others experienced. I also expected an odor and there was none. The quality of the mattress surprised me and this is more than the temporary mattress fix I was seeking. I am very pleased with this purchase and my son is over the moon, making it easier to get him to bed at night.

    Read More
    fowlkesmom March 3, 2012
  • Great night sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    According to my son, this is an extremely comfortable mattress. He has one in his bedroom and I purchased the identical one for when he visits in FL. I, personally, found it a little too soft for me as I'm not used to a pillow top bed... but he enjoyed sleeping on it! So, it must be good !!

    Read More
    nancid February 9, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our 2yr olds room. Is quiet soft and better than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    amy2kids January 10, 2012
  • Coolest matress ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The matress came in a box with a handle and wheels!! How amazing is that?! I was able to roll it right into the house and into the bedroom. Easly slipped out of the box, took off the outer coverings and plastic wrap and immediately a full size mattress bloomed right in place. Very comfortable. Ordered for my guest room. Now my son wants one also. Will definitnately order another. Thanks OS.com

    Read More
    zoeb September 15, 2011
  • Good quality twin mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Please, the expanding nature of the mattress was really neat. Works well, more comfortable that comparable priced twin mattresses.

    Read More
    kybackwoods August 5, 2011
  • Great starter mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is a perfect starter matress for my son. A bit soft for me, but I have fallen alseep on it a few nights and awoke with no pains.

    Read More
    tricia1978 July 30, 2011
  • Darius' mattress
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints here! My son loves his mattress! (:

    Read More
    nicholasa94 July 26, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! It is so comfortable and soft. I purchased it for my spare room but whenever I get a chance I sneek in and take a nap on it. My visitors that used that room said it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    wennifer July 21, 2011
  • Pillow top 11" Twin Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was dubious as to how a mattress of this size could be shipped, but the clever folks had vacuum packed the mattress and rolled it like a tortilla for placement into a bag then a box. It was easy to unwrap and humorous to see it refill with air. My son, who I bought it for, is ecstatic and says that it sleeps very well.

    Read More
    chaladoll January 18, 2011
Sponsored Links