Today: $314.49

MSRP: $549.99

Save $235.50 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow-top Innerspring 11-inch Queen-size Mattress-in-a-box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great value and very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Came folded in a box which was pretty cool. The fold was on the top part so it took a while for the crease to go away. Checked it today (3 months later) and the crease is gone. Super comfortable mattress and very high as well

    Read More
    Thomas K. April 22, 2017
  • Comfortable!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it. If you like a little springy and semisoft feel but with structure, go for it. Amazing mattress.

    Read More
    Sara E. April 14, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised that it is comfortable. Purchased for guest room.

    Read More
    Johnnie P. February 10, 2017
  • funny smell at first
    Verified Purchase

    need airing, strange odor disappated in fresh air and sun after 3-4 days

    Read More
    Karena G. February 8, 2017
  • nice mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and great quality

    Read More
    Sandra C. February 2, 2017
  • Comfortable matrress
    Verified Purchase

    Not too firm, not too soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser791605 January 19, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress to go with the Priage Platform bed frame. I love it! it is very comfortable and when my husband got into bed I did not even know he was there. Our daughter in law is the one who opened the box to get the bed ready for us, and she said that it was incredible to watch the mattress inflate. It started inflating the second she cut open the plastic wrapping. It only took a few minutes to finish the process.

    Read More
    OstkUser757383 December 27, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy! Perfect for my daughter!

    Read More
    Celeste C. December 27, 2016
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft and comfortable mattress. I sleep very well on it and it's a reasonable price for the quality. My only complaint so far is that it has a tendency to slide off the box spring.

    Read More
    Karie L. December 27, 2016
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy and a bit of chore getting it out of its wrappings and onto the bed but well worth the effort

    Read More
    bear1martini December 4, 2016
  • Better than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    My son picked this out as he wanted a new mattress but didn't want to spend a lot of money. I was apprehensive at first to buy a "mattress in a BOX" ... but it actually turned out a lot more comfy than I had imagined!!

    Read More
    Beachgirl62 November 4, 2016
  • firm, nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked how smashed flat vacuum sealed it was, but glad because I could see the individual coils, the main reason I bought it.I am 6 ft 245 lbs, very good, firm support.The pillow top is a bit disappointing, a very thin layer.Seems to be holding its shape and for $*** with coupons and sale and free shipping WELL WORTH THE MONEY.My back does not hurt anymore.Yay!Buy this mattress, you will be very happy with it.

    Read More
    Ann P. October 8, 2016
  • Surprisingly nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest room, and I thought--mattress in a box? That can't be good. But this bed is really comfortable.

    Read More
    Ann C. September 30, 2016
  • Just so-so
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly I don't have a great back and this is a bit too soft for me. Once I had a boxspring under it, that definitely helped. Also it took more than a few days to completely take shape. At first I was really worried about its lumpy appearance. The firmness level is something I've had to take time to get used to. I will say though that my stairwell is very narrow and I doubt a regular mattress would've made it up them. So, for anyone w a compact access point, this is a huge problem solver.

    Read More
    Sarah S. September 24, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new comfortable mattress for our travel trailer. This one is perfect. Very comfortable and the price ia amazing. If you like to sleep on a board, this is not for you. It has a very welcoming feeling and I sleep like a baby.

    Read More
    Linda G. September 19, 2016
  • soooo comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I cant get over how comfy this bed is! The first few nights i literally did not want to get out of bed. This is my first foam mattress so I'm not sure if this is supposed to happen this way but I have noticed it taking on my shape already (it's been about 3 weeks). But it is still super comfortable. Hopefully it will last.

    Read More
    OstkUser405612 August 16, 2016
  • Comfortable enough
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is pretty comfortable, though of course not the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I've been sleeping on it every night with no problems. It's hard to beat the convenience and cost of this mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser395897 August 14, 2016
  • Decent Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this bed for about 4 years now and it is pretty darn comfortable! Good quality for the price, and incredibly convenient packaging for people who live in semi-remote areas that do not allow for regular furniture delivery. This mattress has even survived several moves without showing much wear. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an affordable and convenient mattress option.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. July 24, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the mattress and the frame about four years ago. I have zero issues with the mattress. One minor detail, the frame I purchased with the mattress...the mattress didn't fit the frame. The mattress was a bit too small.

    Read More
    Anthony B. July 11, 2016
  • Who knew a mattress delivered in a box would be so
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable! It has worked out very well for my teenage son's room. The mattress is semi-firm. If you want something plush, it may be on the firm side for you. But it works perfectly for my son who likes a bit of plush with enough firmness to hold up.

    Read More
    Miki C. June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links