Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $319.25

MSRP: $549.99

Save $230.74 (42%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow-top Innerspring 11-inch Queen-size Mattress-in-a-box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Was impressed that mattress could expand to 11 inches. It is very comfortable and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 26, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't even remember purchasing this item but it was great! Looks and feels the way it does in the description and was delivered as expected!

    Read More
    Erica C. July 24, 2017
  • Funky mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's room. He did not like it at all.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. July 11, 2017
  • Good value mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice value mattress for second bedroom, good quality, not a luxury mattress, but also not 1000's of dollars either. Comfortable, and off white/cream in color, i thought it was white, never looked at color in description of the mattress. Would purchase again if needed for additional bedrooms.

    Read More
    Jeffrey W. July 11, 2017
  • SO CONFORTABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised of how good this mattress was with the price I paid. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    James M. June 20, 2017
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Mattress showed up in a small box and I thought there was no way it was going to be well made and comfortable - boy was I wrong - mattress is great!

    Read More
    jchprl June 17, 2017
  • Impressed by mattress-in-a-box!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been fantastic so far! I'm really please with the mattress (super comfy) and easy to setup. Can't beat the fact that it was shipped to me in a box. Did need someone to help me get it into my apartment though. Other than that, did it all myself!

    Read More
    OstkUser1166684 June 7, 2017
  • Crease in the middle
    Verified Purchase

    The crease from shipping won't fluff out

    Read More
    Cynthia T. June 1, 2017
  • Great value and very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came folded in a box which was pretty cool. The fold was on the top part so it took a while for the crease to go away. Checked it today (3 months later) and the crease is gone. Super comfortable mattress and very high as well

    Read More
    Thomas K. April 22, 2017
  • Comfortable!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it. If you like a little springy and semisoft feel but with structure, go for it. Amazing mattress.

    Read More
    Sara E. April 14, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised that it is comfortable. Purchased for guest room.

    Read More
    Johnnie P. February 10, 2017
  • funny smell at first
    Verified Purchase

    need airing, strange odor disappated in fresh air and sun after 3-4 days

    Read More
    Karena G. February 8, 2017
  • nice mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and great quality

    Read More
    Sandra C. February 2, 2017
  • Comfortable matrress
    Verified Purchase

    Not too firm, not too soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser791605 January 19, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress to go with the Priage Platform bed frame. I love it! it is very comfortable and when my husband got into bed I did not even know he was there. Our daughter in law is the one who opened the box to get the bed ready for us, and she said that it was incredible to watch the mattress inflate. It started inflating the second she cut open the plastic wrapping. It only took a few minutes to finish the process.

    Read More
    OstkUser757383 December 27, 2016
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy! Perfect for my daughter!

    Read More
    Celeste C. December 27, 2016
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft and comfortable mattress. I sleep very well on it and it's a reasonable price for the quality. My only complaint so far is that it has a tendency to slide off the box spring.

    Read More
    Karie L. December 27, 2016
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy and a bit of chore getting it out of its wrappings and onto the bed but well worth the effort

    Read More
    bear1martini December 4, 2016
  • Better than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    My son picked this out as he wanted a new mattress but didn't want to spend a lot of money. I was apprehensive at first to buy a "mattress in a BOX" ... but it actually turned out a lot more comfy than I had imagined!!

    Read More
    Beachgirl62 November 4, 2016
  • firm, nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked how smashed flat vacuum sealed it was, but glad because I could see the individual coils, the main reason I bought it.I am 6 ft 245 lbs, very good, firm support.The pillow top is a bit disappointing, a very thin layer.Seems to be holding its shape and for $*** with coupons and sale and free shipping WELL WORTH THE MONEY.My back does not hurt anymore.Yay!Buy this mattress, you will be very happy with it.

    Read More
    Ann P. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links