Sale: $253.79

MSRP: $479.99

Save $226.20 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow-top Innerspring 11-inch Full-size Mattress-in-a-box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 12 year old daughter. Mattress is so comfortable and she is sleeping peacefully all night long., No longer struggle to get her in bed she goes on her own and looks forward to falling asleep! Bed came in big box on rollers making it extremely easy to get into the house and bedroom. Love it!

    Read More
    cateye53391 February 26, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, especially for the price, i'm getting lots of great sleep. i was reluctant to buy because it was so cheap, but i'm glad i did.

    Read More
    coultes February 15, 2011
  • Jeffy Pop
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in a box, and when I unwrapped it started to expand like Jiffy Pop popcorn. I was concerned that it would seem flat, but within hours the mattress swelled up. The matrice seems well made and I think it will hold up for a long time. I gave a 4 star rating because the mattress seemed a bit firm for me.

    Read More
    sept2010 January 6, 2011
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Mattress-in-a-box. It opened up easily, all puffed up and filled the bed frame in a few minutes. Was fun to watch! And it is nice, comfortable, not to soft, not to hard. I am very satisfied. Even my daughter approved it. Good purchase.

    Read More
    momdenie2 December 23, 2010
  • Mattress-in-a-box
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a great buy! It's very comfy and we got it for a great price.

    Read More
    southernsunaz July 28, 2010
  • Purchased for Mother
    Verified Purchase

    My mother is enjoying her mattress. She said it is really comfortable. The only issue I had was the delivery person left the mattress on her front stairs. Not really professional.

    Read More
    ladyvonni1 June 29, 2010
  • sleep
    Verified Purchase

    great ..........easy to move and set up and of course the mattress sleeps wonderfully...

    Read More
    golferearl May 21, 2010
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 84 yr. young Mom, and she loves it. She is sleeping much more restfull now.

    Read More
    williebob1 April 28, 2010
  • Like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! I have been using it for a month and it is the best mattress that I have ever slept on. The set up was super easy - it self-inflated in 10 seconds. I would definately purchase another one for my guest room.

    Read More
    lisam70 April 3, 2010
  • Wow!

    This mattress is well worth the money! We purchased the queen size and was amazed at whomever came up with this idea! Opened the box and poof! It was funny, fun and it is ohhh soooo comfy! We've had it for several months now and it does not separate (I was kind of worried about that because it comes in 3 pieces that you fit into the pillowtop casing). Best thing since bread and butta.....

    Read More
    thebeachcamper March 25, 2010
  • Geat Value!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress shipped promptly. Opened it and was amazed on how it "came to life" from a vacumn packed item. Since it is a pillowtop it has a cushy feel, so if you like a super-firm feel, this is not for you. This is being used for a guest bedroom so it hasn't been used yet. I got the mattress on sale. For the price, especially for a guest room, it is an incredible value.

    Read More
    pglct March 11, 2010
  • soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    nice mattress and great price. son enjoys sleeping on it. conforms well to his body for a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    doc1953 February 21, 2010
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! We have been SO impressed with this mattress! We ordered it for our son's room, and it is SO comfortable! My husband wasn't sure of what to think of a "mattress in a box," but he thinks the mattress is great too. It was neat to see it vacuum packed and then fluff up to full size! This mattress is great for those who like a softer and pillow top sleep. :)

    Read More
    loveleighbird February 4, 2010
  • Mattress in a box
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. I was a bit apprehensive ordering a matress that came in a box, but, she's very pleased. The box was torn when received, all was ok though.

    Read More
    son55 January 4, 2010
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for our guest bedroom. You can't beat the price, convenience or shipping cost! It arived quickly and set up quickly. The comfort level is as expected, good enough for a guest bed. I am sure there are more comfortble mattresses out there, but not at this price. I would definitely recommend it to anyone on a budget, especially if you don't need a box spring and don't want to spend an extra $100 on shipping!

    Read More
    9amanda December 30, 2009
  • Nice Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these mattresses. One for my 16 year old son's bed and one for a guest bed. We just got them last night and so far they seem pretty nice for the price. I'm sure the mattress will be perfect for the guest bed. I am anxious to see how well it holds up for my son though.

    Read More
    hjcook December 10, 2009
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase exceeded my expectations. Ease in moving to our upstairs, ease in opening (clear directions were included), fully useable in just a few hours, and sooo comfortable! This is a great product!

    Read More
    22christine December 4, 2009
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful mattress however I really wanted a softer mattress so I topped it off with a 2 inch memory foam pad. It looks very well made and it was pretty amazing to take it out of the box and have it open up and become a full size mattress. I did leave it in the room with the windows open and the packing smells dissipated quickly.

    Read More
    snoola11 November 20, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as advertized. A real full-sized mattress inside a relatively small box. It was a rather entertaining experience just opening the thing; watching it expand once the vacuum seal was punctured. I haven't noticed any problems or had a bad night's sleep on it yet, so I have no complaints.

    Read More
    kidicarus November 19, 2009
  • Its Great!
    Verified Purchase

    First mattress I've ever bought and for the price I couldn't have gone wrong. The color is not as appealing but once you put sheets, etc, it doesn't even matter. It's extremely comfortable and would recommend this to everyone!!

    Read More
    cicillinis November 16, 2009
Sponsored Links