Sale: $264.41

MSRP: $479.99

Save $215.58 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow-top Innerspring 11-inch Full-size Mattress-in-a-box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • merzcerts
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my daughter, she likes it.

    Read More
    merzcerts November 15, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    None of my guests have complained about it, and some have praised it! Very heavy - you will need help wrestling it into wherever it's going. Hard to ope because of course it's tightly wrapped, but when you do, BOOM! You have a bed.

    Read More
    fiddlesmith8 November 11, 2016
  • Mattress in a box
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 15 year old daughter's platform bed when we re did her room. It is seriously comfortable. Amazing for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser654652 October 24, 2016
  • Surprisingly comfortable and convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mattress for my guest room and didn't want to spend tons of money. This mattress was very affordable and decent quality!! I've had guests stay over and they've told me the mattress was quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. October 19, 2016
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Really great matress!

    Read More
    tempestboomer September 25, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress a little more than a year ago, and it was such a great buy! The mattress was firm with support, but the pillow-top definitely made it still soft and comfy to lie on. My old complaint is that there was a kind of an air bubble with the pillow top in one section, but other than that it was perfect!

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. August 11, 2016
  • JenH
    Verified Purchase

    Great Mattress..very comfortable

    Read More
    Jennifer H. June 21, 2016
  • So comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much from this mattress for the low price. Anything would be an improvement from the air mattress my daughter had been using. But I'm so surprised at how darn comfortable this cheap mattress is! She lives it! I love laying next to her at bedtime! It's been 2 1/2 years and it's still a great mattress!

    Read More
    Diane V. June 5, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with longevity of this product. Lumpy and poor support.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. April 16, 2016
  • Good for a child made for a man
    Verified Purchase

    This an excellent mattress.

    Read More
    isabelle r. March 29, 2016
  • polly
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied excellent purchase

    Read More
    Polly N. March 12, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd 'mattress-in-a-box purchase- we placed on a platform bed and found it provided excellent comfort, not too hard, not too soft. Guests have also commented on how comfortable it is - no complaints - excellent purchase, reasonable price.

    Read More
    garfla February 28, 2016
  • ok mattress for price
    Verified Purchase

    not bad mattress came well packed for the price not bad

    Read More
    Om February 2, 2016
  • OK to use for staging a house, not OK to sleep on
    Verified Purchase

    I guess it goes without saying you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    arzek February 1, 2016
  • Good night
    Verified Purchase

    My son sleeps like a baby ever since he got this new mattress. I couldn't avast for a better nights sleep.

    Read More
    Michelle G. December 22, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Firm mattress. This is not as firm as I would have liked. The reviews were a little misleading for me because some called it firm and some called it medium. This is definitely not firm

    Read More
    shahana h. December 22, 2015
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up, and a good basic Mattress

    Read More
    Jacques B. December 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! Better then I expected it. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. December 11, 2015
  • Dkel
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves it, I also like it!

    Read More
    dkel December 4, 2015
  • great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a new mattress for our guest room. This is just the ticket. My sister has already used it and said it was very comfortable.

    Read More
    retailready December 1, 2015
Sponsored Links