Today: $35.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $14.00 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect White/ Multi Floral Outdoor Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and comfortable pillows. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Cara M. May 20, 2017
  • Great accent pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pop of color for a new patio set - these are awesome - well made and so cheerful. I have some teak chairs and purchased some yellow seat pads (from Overstock). And have them under a cream umbrella (from Overstock). My yard looks like a welcoming vacation spot. Love the selection and prices at O!

    Read More
    ch101662 May 8, 2017
  • Quality accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and beautiful! Great accents for glider very pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    pmitchell16502 September 8, 2016
  • Perfect finishing touch for my patio.
    Verified Purchase

    These would work indoors or outdoors. The fabric is very nice. Colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Patti G. August 25, 2016
  • Floral outdoor toss pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very colorful and really look nice on my patio set. And they are truly water resistant the water just beads right off them.

    Read More
    Betty W. July 23, 2016
  • Nice colorful outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are well made and add a nice pop of color to an outdoor seating wall. Would recommend them!

    Read More
    TRACEY F. June 9, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Look good on deck, quality nice

    Read More
    Aimee W. May 7, 2016
  • Pretty and Fun Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these pillows at first sight!! I was looking for some happy looking pillows to brighten up the white iron settee on my deck. When these arrived, I loved them even more!! I matched them with the Indigo Pillows and my deck looks so bright and cheerful and happy that summer is right around the corner!! Very nice fabric and well made! Colors are true to picture.

    Read More
    Regina L B. April 11, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These will perk up my deck. Thank you.

    Read More
    khewes April 6, 2016
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! I got lots of compliments! I even had a friend ask me where I got them so she could get some!

    Read More
    Becky D. March 16, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, just as pictured.

    Read More
    vtroyer January 8, 2016
  • Pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Went great as accent pillows with my red outdoor cushions

    Read More
    Darcel December 7, 2015
  • Very nice Love the bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    Item is just as it appears. very nic

    Read More
    Denise W. December 4, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great for accents, true to colors

    Read More
    Heather W. November 19, 2015
  • great out doors pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have been out all summer/fall through rain and sun. They have not faded and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    Katherine G. October 8, 2015
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Really well made and perfect for outdoor use.

    Read More
    OstkUser43442 September 11, 2015
  • bright colors and wears well
    Verified Purchase

    dries quickly after a storm, recommend these

    Read More
    nmrod August 20, 2015
  • Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to add outside. They were wonderful just that perfect size and that pop of color I needed....Great buy!!!

    Read More
    ASHLEY H. August 17, 2015
  • Great Outdoor Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillows for a good price.

    Read More
    randolph9 August 4, 2015
  • Out 2 months, already sun faded!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 sets of these outdoor pillows for deck and pool area, all very pretty. They are not holding their color and are already faded after 2 months.

    Read More
    Dona B. June 28, 2015
Sponsored Links