Today: $32.55
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Tropical 18-inch Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very puffy
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is very soft and puffy. it's well-crafted, but takes up a lot of sofa space. however, it is a nice neutral pillow and we enjoy snuggling with it while watching tv.

    Read More
    a2n2koon April 29, 2017
  • OK pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are not filled out, kinda flat. Colors are true to photos. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Karlen K. November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow to go with my new living room furniture and the colors are wondful and true to the image provided.

    Read More
    Tara L. October 9, 2016
  • Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - highly recommend

    Read More
    Jeanne B. June 13, 2016
  • Pleased and surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Although the pillows I received varied in color from the online photo, I love the quality, texture and pattern. They perk up a brown sofa!

    Read More
    P.E. S. January 20, 2015
  • nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent pillow, looks just like the photo! The backing is more of a microfiber-y fabric.

    Read More
    karen January 6, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautiful. The only thing I was disappointed about is the pattern is only on one side.

    Read More
    nan3700 March 5, 2014
  • Very satisfied with these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these square pillows and three of the smaller rectangular pillows for my dining room chairs and banquette. I couldn't be happier with them. After placing my order, I notitced it was taking a long time to process and ship. I contacted Overstock's customer service. They informed me that these items were made to order which is why it was taking so long to ship. I had no idea they did that. Anyway, they shipped soon after that and I am very satisfied with them. They seem to be well made, no loose threads or defects, they have a neutral backside and are well stuffed. They are just like they appear in the photo on the website. Care should be taken when trimming off the large manufacturing tags (you know the Not to be removed except by consumer ones) I've ruined items before by being too careless with the scissors and cutting into the fabric. Despite the longer wait, I am happy to have something made in the USA, and the quality did not disappoint.

    Read More
    chimpangie December 2, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillows, but the stiching on the seam has already come loose and I have only had them for about 2 weeks. I understand these things happen so I wouldn't negatively rate the product because of it, but for $30 a pillow I dont feel as if the stiching should be falling out. I now have to take it to someone to fix because I cannot sew. The color on the pillows are pretty close to the same as the picture. They were custom made when ordered so the shipping took a little longer than expected. Nice pillows though and good quality other than the stiching.

    Read More
    lorrie904 August 8, 2013
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some throw pillows to liven up my living room, and came across this one. I love the color. It is mostly neutral with soft blues and greens, so it matches pretty much everything! It was bigger than i thought it would be, so that was a nice surprise!

    Read More
    emwj10187 June 14, 2013
  • Good quality pillow with pretty colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows to add a bit of tropical color to a neutral sofa and establish an overall color theme for our new Florida family room. I think they did the trick.

    Read More
    karsmat January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda S. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    leticia r. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia V. November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links