Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Suzani Teal Rectangular Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little chair pillow and I love the colors!

    Read More
    conmike May 21, 2016
  • blah
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor fabric and quality

    Read More
    Pauline M. November 18, 2015
  • Beautiful print, well-made pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful print, well-made pillow. Cover is not zippered so one can only spot clean. Accents on print looks black but it is actually brown with just a hint of black.

    Read More
    ldystarfyr September 5, 2015
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the colors. Word of note: Don't pull the tags. It can open the seam. Cut them off.

    Read More
    gheffner100 August 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just like pictures

    Read More
    Gina P. May 28, 2015
  • cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the square pillows. While smaller than most, it is still a nice accent to our living room. Appears adequately constructed and works great to add that splash of color to the family room

    Read More
    customerbase May 9, 2015
  • Great pillow for back of our recliner chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Multi color small pillow, blue, black, gray and white/grey. two colors blue. looks great with my colors in my office. Accent pillow.

    Read More
    Isabella November 12, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got these lumbar pillows to sit on the end chairs in my dining room. They are the perfect bit of color on my white slipcovered parsons.

    Read More
    ehome November 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caracolito May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links