Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Summer Breeze Polyester Tufted Wicker Outdoor Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Super colorful, love them. A little smaller than expected but still great in my Pier One chairs.

    Read More
    growlylamby November 9, 2016
  • Fun Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors of orange/pink and they are great for outdoor use. The rain has not bothered them and they dry up quickly.

    Read More
    newportshopper October 28, 2016
  • Thick comfortable cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and are very comfortable. I chose the blue for my white wicker furniture and I'm very happy with both the look and the fit.

    Read More
    LYNNE H. August 19, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are average cushions with nice colors. True to photo.

    Read More
    1amy2 July 20, 2016
  • Colors was gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these pillows because they were too small for my chairs; however, the colors were gorgeous and I would have kept them if they fit (I ordered the blue ones).

    Read More
    bonnieml July 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived, there were no surprises.....they are every bit as beautiful as the online pictures, and the quality is top notch.

    Read More
    Mony C. June 30, 2016
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love them.....add a great splash of color to my sets.

    Read More
    victortomlinson November 13, 2015
  • Ms. G. Litwin
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions couldn't be nicer..love, love them.

    Read More
    Georgia L. October 18, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the colors in these cushions and very durable

    Read More
    Michelle J. June 21, 2015
  • I LOVE THESE CUSHIONS!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't wait to get these cushions to replace the "seasoned" ones on my outdoor wicker bistro set. They livened-up my 4 year old set and made it look brand new again. And a great value. Boo-yah!!!!

    Read More
    maremaloo November 12, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for an outdoor dining set I was redoing. They are perfect! Comfy and very well made.

    Read More
    Laura07 October 1, 2014
  • Pillows a Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these advertised in a print catalog for much more money. SAME thing here and a better value. Quality is very good.

    Read More
    overstock891 September 20, 2014
  • These outdoor Cushions were top quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently moved into a new home and needed something for every room in the house. Everything I have purchase from overstock has been top quality including these cushions. I only had to return one item that was the wrong size and the return and credit process was simple and fast. I have been recommending Overstock to all my family and friends. They love my new place!!

    Read More
    reteran September 9, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They look even better than in the picture. Very comfortable and good quality. Thanks!

    Read More
    cleoland November 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boz5 May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lethal633 September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie P. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links