Today: $33.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $16.00 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect 'Splish Splash' Outdoor Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We love the ocean theme, very pretty

    Read More
    linnie B. April 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but did get a bit moody outside in Florida

    Read More
    Brian B. April 17, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, the colors pop.

    Read More
    reneejoy April 12, 2017
  • Perfect for new chaise lounges!
    Verified Purchase

    Several months ago, I ordered the cushions of this same fabric then we purchased additional pool furniture. I was so hoping the same print would be available to accent on the new loungers and it was...happy girl am I!

    Read More
    Lane S. March 25, 2017
  • Sabdybeach
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't seen them yet, but assuming they are as pictured. These are for outdoor chairs at a beach condo.

    Read More
    OstkUser37953 December 31, 2016
  • These are nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. good filling. Good support.

    Read More
    Phillip B. December 28, 2016
  • They work!
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I expected but they work and are beautiful.

    Read More
    Shannon B. September 16, 2016
  • Accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Really nicely made and colors are lasting

    Read More
    JENNIFER H. September 13, 2016
  • Great cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful design and are fairly well made. We have only had them a few months however and one of the seams on these pulled out. Have to sew it but other wise got the chair cushions to match and they are holding up nicely.

    Read More
    crjangel September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great together. The quality is very nice. The look great.

    Read More
    mscaptain August 25, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty!! Love the colors they match well

    Read More
    mica45 July 2, 2016
  • Great addition to matching cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so well made; no lose edges or threads. Colors are bright and true to online photos. Very comfortable lumbar pillows!

    Read More
    OstkUser54807 June 26, 2016
  • Splash outdoor throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered a few and liked the splash of summer beach color so well that I ordered one for every chair

    Read More
    kimberly227 June 24, 2016
  • Well Made & Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser156410 June 3, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors on these outdoor pillows to coordinate my entire pool patio!

    Read More
    kaschew May 4, 2016
  • Splash Splash
    Verified Purchase

    Great look makes you think your at the beach! Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser92545 March 16, 2016
  • chells********
    Verified Purchase

    outside pillows holding up great after 1 year in the sun & rain. Not fading, and still firm!

    Read More
    Michelle M. February 18, 2016
  • Itchy
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is itchy to bare skin.

    Read More
    chalx February 7, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were smaller than stated but I ordered as a set .

    Read More
    Micki K. February 1, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are a welcome addition to my front porch. They are well made and true to color.

    Read More
    leonidcat December 15, 2015
Sponsored Links