Today: $51.49

At other retailer: $71.61

Save $20.12 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Solid Taupe Tufted Outdoor Loveseat Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lasted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 3 years ago and it's held up in the harsh Southern California sun.

    Read More
    Elaine R. June 3, 2016
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this cushion on covered patio facing west sun and it has not faded at all. Very comfortable also.

    Read More
    robin3264 April 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We had a hard time finding cushion for outdoor funiture....this is perfect and extremely comfortable GREAT quality

    Read More
    jasensation2013 April 21, 2015
  • vtdeland
    Verified Purchase

    Good cushion. Nice size and thickness

    Read More
    vivian4 April 21, 2015
  • Green tinted in person. Otherwise great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a little more green in person. Otherwise, I liked it alot! Ordered the beige, so hopefully that will work better for my space.

    Read More
    kitkatjonez October 15, 2014
  • Not happy...
    Verified Purchase

    The size description of this item is way off. The description states 44" x 19". The size of this cushion is actually 41" x 18", so obviously it didn't fit. The quality of the fabric is awful. It slid around on the loveseat. The color was nice, but that's about the only good thing I can say about it. As I expected, when I returned it, I was charged for return shipping, even though I included a message with the return. When I contacted customer service, they refunded the return shipping fee. I was, however, charged for the initial shipping. I may have gotten a refund for that also had I pushed the issue, but quite frankly, I shouldn't have to. Lesson learned. I'll think twice before I order from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    salondiva September 23, 2014
  • comfy cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Looked exactly as advertised. Great buy

    Read More
    bettyboop1226 August 2, 2014
  • Just for others
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cushion and I would have preferred it over the green one I bought, but the dimensions are not what I wanted. This cushion should have fit my glider better, but it was actually smaller overall. I don't know if the sizing was off of an in-stuffed product, but it was definitely not the sizing stated when received. I would say it is 15% smaller all around. That was the only reason I had to return it, but OS makes returns very easy.

    Read More
    grneyes2 February 26, 2014
  • love seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. good service. perfect for my wicker seat

    Read More
    pipsnani February 13, 2013
  • This worked perfect for porch swing!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cushion to put on a porch swing and the dimensions were perfect. The color, style and comfort are all great and best of all was the price! Would recommend for anyone looking for a bench or swing cushion.

    Read More
    gutenbergw September 11, 2012
  • The cushion fit like a tee and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the color and appearance of the cushion. Looked forever at local stores in the area and could find nothing. Very Very pleased.

    Read More
    happy2be60 May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links