Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Santa Maria 18.5-inch Outdoor Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. Colorful and stain resistance . Looks great on my patio set.

    Read More
    Patrizia B. October 10, 2017
  • Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a nice large size and they are plump and soft. I took a chance on ordering them from others reviews. It paid off and I'm so happy that I ordered them for my sunroom. My sunroom is where I go to escape the dreary fall and winter days. I wanted to be reminded of Spring and Summer. The pillows have gotten so many compliments before I even put them out. I am waiting for the throws to come in from Overstock before I change the color scheme in the room.

    Read More
    mzavon September 18, 2016
  • beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on my outdoor teak bench. Goods quality & beautiful colors. Very happy with these pillows!

    Read More
    Mary M. September 17, 2016
  • outdoor throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great color and quality. We really like them on our outside seating.

    Read More
    Joan M. May 5, 2016
  • D.A.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful colors and very nice quality pillows. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    William/Denise A. April 21, 2016
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and quality, a little expensive for what you get though

    Read More
    Diana M. September 12, 2015
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so beautiful and are high quality. Its hard to find outdoor pillows that are reasonably priced and made well. Overstock has a huge selection which made choosing hard but a wonderful difference from whats available in stores. I highly recommend these pillows.

    Read More
    Denise michigan September 5, 2015
  • Great Quality!! Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows! They're perfect in my outdoor chairs and they match my gray seat cushions - great pop of color!!

    Read More
    Kate F. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received by pillows and was so happy with how they looked. They were even more beautiful than pictured online. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Kevin H. April 24, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These look good but do fade a little in the sun. They dry out well after the rain and are comfy to lay on.

    Read More
    OstkUser27507 April 21, 2015
  • Smaller but puffier than other 18 inch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I adore these pillows. The color and quality are both great, however, they are a little puffier (not as flat) as your typical 18 in outdoor pillow so they fit better with 16 in pillows. Pretty nevertheless! I bought 18 inch ones from ********* last year and they are flatter but bigger.

    Read More
    amyebee November 26, 2014
  • High quality beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are well made and extremely attractive. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    avapotatoe September 8, 2014
  • High quality elegant outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of these in Moonstone at the beginning of the summer and love them.

    Read More
    yogamomsa August 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dean D. October 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kenlee December 20, 2016