Today: $23.39

MSRP: $34.99

Save $11.60 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Red/ Tan Damask Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift, it was perfect. colors and size true as pictured.

    Read More
    Michelle w. March 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very comfortable. I ripped the pillow at the Sean pulling of the tag, but figure I should have been more careful. I sewed it up and now it's fine.

    Read More
    Randi M. July 13, 2016
  • nanaj
    Verified Purchase

    love it, it's a muted red,very pretty

    Read More
    jane a. April 15, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty print that reminds me of toile. Adds a sophisticated look to my bedding. Seems to be well made and generously stuffed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 10, 2016
  • Another perfect Overstock product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric, love the pillow! I ordered one to see how it looked against my red couch, and it looks so perfect that I want to order 3 more to finish my couches off!

    Read More
    jvpn March 15, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cushy, nice fabric. Colors as pictured.

    Read More
    Knittingmidwife November 25, 2015
  • Love this pillow for my French Country living room
    Verified Purchase

    I will start out by saying that I am a very picky pillow purchaser (say that 3 times really fast). I do not like pillows for the couch that are too soft or an "outdoorsy" material. I also don't like them when they won't stand up tall on their own. So, I was very pleasantly surprised when this pillow came in and it was perfect for the space. It is firm, talll and a good material. The "red" is a little closer to "raspberry" but that is exactly what I wanted anyway. A great purchase for your French Country style. Now I just need 2 more larger coordinating pillows that I can fall equally as in love with!!!

    Read More
    robinworkman November 4, 2014
  • Great Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love these accent pillows - they really complete our living room and tie it all together. These are great quality and exactly what I wanted. The photo is accurate to how it looks in person.

    Read More
    caitycos June 11, 2014
  • Scratchy pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and pattern of fabric but it's very stiff and scratchy. Feels like an outdoor fabric though it wasn't advertised as such. Not a good cuddle pillow.

    Read More
    kstjoe520 November 7, 2013
  • NOT CREAM- product is TAN
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow but it is red and tan - almost a burlap color. It is very pretty and I will use it but not in the room intended due to color variation.

    Read More
    kmberle January 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia C. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links