Today: $52.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $7.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Red/ Tan Damask Reversible Chair Pad (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are as they appeared on website and are a very nice quality.

    Read More
    alicerm January 8, 2017
  • Beautiful, comfy, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pads look like they were custom made for my French-style kitchen and blend effortlessly with all the traditional and ethnic items in it. My cats think they are comfy as heaven. But after several months the ties to the hair backs pop off. Someday I will sew the missing ones back on and reinforce the others, but I don't look forward to it. The positives far outweigh this minus, though.

    Read More
    Marcia H. March 23, 2016
  • hostess
    Verified Purchase

    Looks are very pretty - just like the picture. Not as comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Anitra W. January 11, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, make sure your table is high enough to accommodate them with someone sitting on the cushion.

    Read More
    Maxieboy December 13, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These have held very nicely!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. August 22, 2015
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were great. I looked everywhere on line but the products were too expensive. These were a great price and they are thick and just beautiful. Look great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    hutchinson s. July 8, 2015
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful pillows. just didn't fit all of my chairs

    Read More
    Peggy M. June 4, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so incredibly comfortable!

    Read More
    Holly B. May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful,comfy,fits chairs perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Although the first time I ordered these 4 chair pads they did not arrive. But with persistence on the part of your customer service people ,they were reordered and I received them quickly.Overstock comes through again.You are courteous and caring.

    Read More
    sweetsie7 September 20, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The fit the metal chairs I bought and are made nicely.

    Read More
    flwrldy90 August 14, 2014
  • Lumpy, hard and painful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, but too bad--too Not soft, the lumps hurt. terrible design.

    Read More
    samantharosethailer July 4, 2014
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These chair pillows were difficult to find in stores because the size in most stores are larger or the wrong shape. The quality, design and size are perfect. Neutral color and design. Made in the USA. I would recommend this item!!

    Read More
    kordm January 11, 2014
  • Red/Tan Damask Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with the look and quality of these chair pads. But: Why must chair pads come with tags that must be ripped or cut off? In addition to the usual "Do not remove under penalty of law" tags, the manufacturer sewed "Made IN USA" tags into the seams of each of these pads. Although I'm very pleased with having purchased U.S. products, we didn't need the pads to advertize the fact. So I had to carefully remove the tags [they were sewn in very well...] and re-sew the seams. I think I'll have some chair pads made whenever they need to be replaced - a long, long time from now, I hope!

    Read More
    ncoburn August 2, 2013
  • Sturdy but faded looking
    Verified Purchase

    The chair pads are good in construction quality. The straps appear to be sturdy enough to last an expected amount of time. The color of the pads is not accurate to the picture. In actuality the color of the fabric looks faded and less distinct than the pictures show.

    Read More
    marge65 March 12, 2013
  • Perfect fit and super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent cushions. They may have cost more than what I had paid for kitchen cushions in the past, but this is the first time I'm not having to re-sew ties back on to the cushions, and these cushions are keeping their thickness and comfort longer. The extra cost is worth having a quality product. I have not had to clean off any spills or spots yet, so I cannot comment on how they clean up, but the material seems like it wouldn't let spills immediately soak through. I loved seeing the "made in the USA" tags on them.

    Read More
    amiw1 January 19, 2013
  • These chair pads are really comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice reversible chair pads. Hard to find a pattern that fits in a contemporary home, but this does the trick, and color was just what I was looking for. Made in USA!!!

    Read More
    blacklaker December 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eclectice February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara H M. October 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Todd D. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links