Today: $41.99

MSRP: $57.99

Save $16.00 (28%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Red Wicker Loveseat Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is perfect on my antique wicker bench! The cushion is very thick and the red is really red. Looks great on my front porch!

    Read More
    OstkUser156772 May 15, 2017
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these cushions for two seasons and they still look brand new. Soft and comfortable, nice fabric wears well. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    katalehman May 15, 2017
  • Loveseat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The Red Loveseat Cushion was a perfect fit and a true red as described.

    Read More
    Vickie G. February 6, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat cushion is made of soft durable fabric. It has plenty of filling so is nice and thick. The red color is nice. It's true red, not too orange red. I had some red cushions already and this blended well with them. It fits well on my wicker love seat.

    Read More
    Lynette T. November 5, 2016
  • Wicker set
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice and well made, my only complaint is whatever they were packed with left little white nits all over the fabric. I had to clean them a few times before I got them all off.

    Read More
    carolferr March 17, 2016
  • Love, love, love these cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright, plump, and fit my wicker loveseat perfectly!

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 24, 2016
  • Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item, they are great at my porch!

    Read More
    Olga V. December 18, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion arrived quickly and packaging was good. It is a nice shade of red, not oranging or purple or burgundy, just a nice solid red. It went very nicely with the decor on my front porch. The material was smooth, no pilling after use, but at the same time wears well. Also they were firm, yet comfortable, so they didn't skimp on the stuffing. I was very pleased with this cushion and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice, true red cushion.

    Read More
    rsylvia December 3, 2015
  • Love the Seat
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion was perfect. I have a swinging bench that it fits perfectly on.

    Read More
    mysuga2 November 7, 2015
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I got a few of these..they are great. I would buy again

    Read More
    aperson October 23, 2015
  • Great cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits my acacia wood love seat bench perfectly. Cushion is thick and sits comfortably.

    Read More
    cyndi10 August 26, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality were just what I wanted. Matched my other cushion and fit the porch swing perfect. Highly recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Deborah G. August 20, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just the thickness i wanted

    Read More
    vera cole August 20, 2015
  • So pretty on white wicker
    Verified Purchase

    I put this cushion on my white wicker love seat on my front porch. I looks so pretty. Also the color withstands the hot summers we have here in Louisiana.

    Read More
    tinyanne May 8, 2015
  • Perfect fit, excellent bright color
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite purchases from Overstock. Fits and looks great. Excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    linda b. May 4, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cushions! very comfortable and they retain their shape.

    Read More
    jettnrose November 12, 2014
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous, the quality is top notch. I Am so pleased with the quality The color is red and so vibrant. The price unbelievable. Top it all with made in America. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Cj October 3, 2014
  • These cushions are fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions far surpassed my expectations! They are plump, comfortable and the color is superb!

    Read More
    graciegal9 September 10, 2014
  • Nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had our "hot tub" room (built-in porch attached to the house) redecorated because the tub was leaking and everything smelled moldy. That got fixed, and we had tile installed around the tub. We had a wicker chaise with a dark green cushion in there--dumped the old cushion and got this one. Bright red, nice and thick, fits perfectly, great price. Looks amazing!

    Read More
    tbird46 September 6, 2014
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely LOVE this product!!! I would order from this website again

    Read More
    7susie July 29, 2014
Sponsored Links