Today: $41.49

MSRP: $57.99

Save $16.50 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Red/ White Polka Dot Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • you'll get tired of the dot before these wear out!
    Verified Purchase

    Years later......Yes, purchased these along with the bench so I will cut and paste....and the decorative black and white polka dot for parents front porch wicker furniture. The color still works even though I would like to get them something fresh but they insist that they are in great condition and there is no need to get new cushions!

    Read More
    idmx303 October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Red White Polka Dot Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for! The fabric is bright and durable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    eljayemc February 12, 2016
  • Color held up great!
    Verified Purchase

    Still in use after 2 summers!

    Read More
    michael a. November 28, 2015
  • jm
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions the only downside was it took a while for them to make to me.

    Read More
    Craig M. August 21, 2015
  • Love these polka dotted cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased to have these bright and cheery red and white cushions for our deck. Love them!

    Read More
    Sydne G. May 13, 2015
  • Wonderful Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love these red polka dot patio chair cushions. Made very well, comfortable, now on it's 2nd summer season. Brightens up the patio pace. Great price for two cushions. Arrived quickly and well packaged.

    Read More
    karenkarin1 May 12, 2015
  • pk
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Great value, great colors, made well and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lynda K. May 6, 2015
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows seem to be made very well. The Red color could be a little Brighter Red. I bought 5 pillows all together at different times and they all match in texture and color. I would recommend this Brand to others.

    Read More
    unklnod March 26, 2014
  • Bright and bold and substantial
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are first rate. They are substantial and deep with no ties. Made in the USA was a plus, too.

    Read More
    seniorcitizen63 August 16, 2013
  • Great eye catiching pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the red color. Pillows seem to be holding up well in the weather.

    Read More
    melhyg August 1, 2013
  • love the cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. They were exactly what I wanted to brighten up my front porch.

    Read More
    anneatpi June 4, 2013
  • Cushy Bottoms
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these last year for my patio and this year they are still in good condition. They still have fluffiness to them which is good after 8 or 9 months. I didn't rate them a five because I put them in white rattan chairs and they don't quite fill the whole seating area. I haven't measured them to compare them to the inches they should be but I know that these types of cushions are all a standard size and these seem to be an inch or two shy on the width when I look closely at them in my chairs. So saying, no guest has ever noticed. Just me! ( - ;

    Read More
    lovemynewkitchen February 14, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    like them so well will order more in future color excellent

    Read More
    sandytwo September 2, 2012
  • These cushions are great, bright and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these cushions and only two of them have problems with the seams. They have been great in my chairs on my deck. They are in the sun all day and have only faded a little bit. I have had them since the begining of the summer. I think they are great and they add character to outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    robinsp July 8, 2012
  • Nice and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for white wicker rockers for the front porch. Wanted red and not flowers. They were perfect. They fit the chairs perfectly and are very cushy. Because I don't want the red to fade, I bring them inside. Only time will tell how well they hold up but for now, they look and feel great and I would not hesitate to purchase this product again. BTW, it was less expensive to purchase the chairs w/o the cushions and then order the cushions from OS. The cushions arrived BEFORE the chairs!

    Read More
    ecbarton74 June 29, 2012
  • i just love these cushions
    Verified Purchase

    these cushions are beautiful,they match everything i have perfect,the price was perfect, came a little slow, but that was ok ..i love over stock

    Read More
    bobjoyce1970 May 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dgibbonscable March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roxanne B. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links