Today $41.99

MSRP: $65.99

Save $24.00 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Red Squared Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the chairs on my deck!

    Read More
    Quentis S. August 4, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Too soon to determine if they last.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. August 26, 2016
  • Great cushions at a great price!

    I needed new cushions and the sunbrella fabric is great for intense sunlight!

    Read More
    aldupepe July 19, 2016
  • Lady commodore
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfortable cushions. Just enough!!!

    Read More
    Rosemary K. May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for rockers on a west facing porch. They add a pop of color and are comfortable for sitting. Haven't faded after a few seasons.

    Read More
    Belle April 25, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and very nice material. Great value!

    Read More
    Cookie February 10, 2016
  • czpugi
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and cushion, but a tad short. Good value.

    Read More
    czpugi January 15, 2016
  • these worked out great
    Verified Purchase

    love the color, material is nice, would buy again

    Read More
    tara b. December 17, 2015
  • Excellelnt Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, quality material, nice color, fits whicker rockers well.

    Read More
    skipperll November 5, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our outdoor rockers.

    Read More
    Alyssa S. July 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushions are perfect for our deck.

    Read More
    dwalters612 June 7, 2015
  • Perfect Cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice cushions, true to color, and comfortable!

    Read More
    La Verne S. January 27, 2015
  • good quality!!! great color!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color and fit my white porch rockers perfectly...were also comfy with about a 2 inch pillow!

    Read More
    buckibabe October 17, 2014
  • Same as Lowes but better priced
    Verified Purchase

    You get just what you would at Lowes etc but for a better price.

    Read More
    vbr737 February 25, 2014
  • Flimsy!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was perfect! Size was perfect! Pillow denseness - sub-standard!!

    Read More
    helenbro January 11, 2014
  • Awesome cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are just what I wanted except the shipping took alittle longer than I thought also ostock had no way to track

    Read More
    pmchenry July 23, 2013
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a low profile pillow for our deck chairs. I wanted them to be thin and supportive. These are. They are comfortable and the ties keep them in place on the seat. The color is a beautiful, vibrant red. Really lovely! I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    gr8shopperhelen October 4, 2012
  • outdoor seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the texture. Appears to be high quality material. I was a little disappointed in the actual size - I bought to use in my front porch rocking chairs and they are a bit too short, but I will use them anyway.

    Read More
    lovemygbaby10 April 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annemarie H. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carla m. August 15, 2016