Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.99

MSRP: $65.99

Save $22.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Red Solid Toss Pillows Square - Set of 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow Perfect Outdoor Red Solid Toss Pillows Squa
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are the perfect size. They go very well with my outdoor decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser711934 July 1, 2017
  • great color match
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. Color was as viewed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1192309 June 28, 2017
  • Pillow Perfect Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are awesome!! The fabric, styling & size fits the bill perfectly for outdoor use on my patio chairs. The perfect shade of true red color knocks them out of the park!!

    Read More
    danielle4444 June 5, 2017
  • Stuffing pokes through to outside
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the pillows for 2 reasons. 1. The color is different than what it looks like on the website. 2. The main problem is the frizzy stuffing material is coming through to the outside of the pillow. No matter how much I tried to clean it off, it just kept coming through the fabric from the inside and showing on the outside. I am returning them.

    Read More
    OstkUser719107 November 30, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! The perfect fluff, not the deflated forms that outdoor pillows can have. Great for the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser147153 June 17, 2016
  • Good Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these again. The red was the perfect color red.

    Read More
    OstkUser263908 June 6, 2016
  • Great, but
    Verified Purchase

    Inpurchased two pillows and both of them split open where the tags are sewn in.

    Read More
    tnturbo March 10, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Can be used indoor and they will work even better than the ones that say indoor because the color is so vibrant. If you need red pillows buy these! I can't tell you how good they look on my black leather couch and zebra slipper chairs.

    Read More
    Marcia H. February 7, 2016
  • Not faded
    Verified Purchase

    I have left these pillows out all summer in all kinds of weather. The sun has not faded the color and the rain just rolls off.

    Read More
    mindi1971 August 7, 2015
  • Pretty color, Didn't like fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color but fabric looked as though it might fade quickly.

    Read More
    Martha D. July 1, 2015
  • Toss Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Geranium red . Color is beautiful. Very good quality. Firm but not to firm.

    Read More
    Don D. June 2, 2015
  • Color is perfect and quality is great!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for red outdoor pillows, these are very well made, the material is heavy duty yet soft-looking and the color is a beautiful shade of red. Looking forward to using them with my patio set for years to come.

    Read More
    tbehrens October 6, 2013
  • Excellent Pillow for Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my patio set. The are very high quality so I know they will last for years.

    Read More
    mountainaire September 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katie F. July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melinda G. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carl C. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kristina R. August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links