Today: $43.99

MSRP: $57.99

Save $14.00 (24%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Red Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Almost
    Verified Purchase

    Not a true measurement. Cushions are way to small!

    Read More
    garyvet July 4, 2017
  • Outside pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright color and very comfortable

    Read More
    Antoinette G. April 19, 2017
  • Still looking great after a year outside!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best. They still look great after a year out in the open weather.

    Read More
    OstkUser788344 February 24, 2017
  • red seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the color and quality of these red seat cushions.

    Read More
    Vickie G. February 6, 2017
  • Pillows are Perfect

    I have purchased this brand of pillows for several, never disappointed. I purchased the red for Christmas for white outdoor wicker seating...bright, true red. I like them so much I'm keeping them out through winter.

    Read More
    Deborah C. January 7, 2017
  • Comfy cushion.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality very thick cushions. Vibrant, bright red looks great with Christmas décor on porch.

    Read More
    thembm8 December 19, 2016
  • Love this Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color , very durable

    Read More
    Michael B. September 4, 2016
  • Really nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    They have held up very well and were much better priced than any others I could find. Matched my other cushions perfectly, which was great because there are so many variations on red.

    Read More
    pearls7 June 24, 2016
  • Deona D.
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect and have held up very well outside. Have had them outside for approx 2 years.

    Read More
    Deona D. June 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my outdoor set over the winter. Finally got to see them outside and they look perfect and sooooo soft. If you need red cushions these are the way to go.

    Read More
    aperson April 30, 2016
  • lindafrazier08
    Verified Purchase

    love these cushions, gave my wicker set a new look, they are very comfortable

    Read More
    Linda F. April 27, 2016
  • Pam Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Great color Fabulous cushions ! good quality

    Read More
    Pamela W. April 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. nice color. would recommend

    Read More
    Sharon K. April 4, 2016
  • On my white wicker chairs - looks fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very plump, look fantastic and feel great. No complaints! Bought the matching sofa cushion and the porch looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Margaret B. April 1, 2016
  • wicker set
    Verified Purchase

    Again, well made - colors beautiful, however there was some white nits all over the cushions and it took me some time to clean them off before it came off.

    Read More
    carolferr March 17, 2016
  • Good quality and extra comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Good nice cushions. Thought it gets on my nerves when online people put RED as the color and you get them and they are burgundy/maroon. Red is RED to me like a fire engine red. So really these are cranberry color or whatever you call it. Also the white fuzzies/stuffing are coming out of the cushions, i'm hoping this stops, I've been using a sticky roller to get them off but i think they keep coming through the material.

    Read More
    Laureen B. March 2, 2016
  • Odessa TX
    Verified Purchase

    Bright color and good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser88701 February 27, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved these pillows and am hoping they hold up and don't get too soft.

    Read More
    Anne M. February 24, 2016
  • great pads
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and weather resistant

    Read More
    usprime1 February 23, 2016
  • Red outdoor Seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They look very nice, and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda G. January 25, 2016
Sponsored Links