Today $83.99

MSRP: $109.99

Save $26.00 (24%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Red Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Chaise Lounge Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric looked cheap, faded after 2 months in the sun

    Read More
    Launa P. June 30, 2017
  • Nice color....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    .....but not as thick as we were hoping. With metal frame underneath, these cushions did not have the substance needed to make it comfortable. Gave them to a friend who had strap chaise and they seem to work well for her.

    Read More
    Karen L. April 20, 2017
  • Faded Quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these at the beginning of summer and they need to be thrown away now. After 1 month they were faded. It was not worth the money!

    Read More
    Ridale P. September 3, 2016
  • Happy "camper"
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color,size and fit. Just as described, and comfortable too.!

    Read More
    CAROLE o. June 8, 2016
  • horrible quality, no star rating!
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is more narrow than a child's seat! Not only did it arrive with a broken strap, the quality of foam is a joke! It's not made to sit on nor look pretty on the lounge chair because it's too narrow. Ready for UPS to take back.

    Read More
    mariostudiocityca April 6, 2016
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to picture. Good value

    Read More
    MerriLee V. December 2, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for three seasons I leave them out in the sun. And they have faded very little. Would buy again.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif November 10, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect vibrant red! Very comfy!

    Read More
    sjgrapes September 24, 2015
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    love!! color is great and vibrant

    Read More
    faye57 August 22, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this last summer, it has held up beautifull, color has stayed, it is comfortable and shows no wear after one season, looking to purchase more

    Read More
    pearlygurl May 11, 2015
  • Now a year old
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a year ago and waited to write the review to see if they faded in the Florida sun. They didn't. You are the best, Overstock!

    Read More
    queenofeng October 1, 2013
  • verry late arrival
    Verified Purchase

    VErry Dissapointed in the reckless late shipping. I ordered the chaise lounge iron chairs-Verry happy with them,arrived in 3 days. These Cushions arrived Extremly Late! I had my party planned,No cushions to sit on- HELLO! What good are outdoor chaiseloungers without the cushions! I sent two Emails asking where the shipment was. "OH those cushions are Custom made they take much longer....." That was not indicated on the item info data. (And they Dont look like they were custom made) Standard sizes like All the chaise lounge cushions,NO SPECIAL size was ordered.

    Read More
    gogo123 April 25, 2012
  • Pillow Perfect Outdoor Red Chaise Lounge Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    nice color, thick cushion. Would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    bocaprincess March 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie W. May 12, 2017
  • Red lounge cyshion
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap- you get what you pay for.I did not read that it ties at the top and sides.I do not have a place to tie it on the type of lounge chair I have

    Read More
    Ann P. June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather L. June 6, 2016