Today: $45.99

At other retailer: $69.28

Save $23.29 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor New Geo Wicker Seat Cushion (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Very well made.

    Read More
    cmcd15 June 2, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the quality compared to others I've seen that are more expensive.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 29, 2017
  • Perfect outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my outdoor chairs... Very well made

    Read More
    jane f. April 19, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some new cushions to replace the ones we'd been using on chairs on our Sun Porch for quite a while. These are lovely - and very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    pattollie October 18, 2016
  • Outdoor seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and design, made well. Very comfortable to sit on. Great price and fast shipping. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    peggy p. September 10, 2016
  • Beverly Suiter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two more chairs and was so happy to see you had the same cushions I had purchased before!! Very well made and cat friendly.

    Read More
    Babs August 30, 2016
  • oustdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable for sitting on the porch

    Read More
    bdr007 July 11, 2016
  • Nice but slow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows, painfully slow shipping. Hence the 3-star rating. It shouldn't take 3+ weeks to get them here.

    Read More
    christy4 July 7, 2016
  • Chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit in the chairs the had them a year colors are still bright

    Read More
    flojoe614 June 28, 2016
  • Lj
    Verified Purchase

    Great color! Really comfortable, shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Laura J. April 14, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great, look great! Very nice cushions

    Read More
    Cindy S. April 8, 2016
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. You can't go wrong with these.

    Read More
    Karen S. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these red and white cushions for my back patio chairs, when they arrived they were thick and gorgeous, very nicely made. Unfortunately, the picture looks like a white background with the red Geo design but the white is actually beige or off white which did not go with my other pillows. Overstock was very helpful about returning these and I turned around and bought another set with a true white back ground. These pillows are very comfortable and we'll made, I would highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Romney K. March 29, 2016
  • n
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, have them on my resin chairs on my porch, holds up outside.

    Read More
    nancy R. March 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these cushions along with loveseat and bench cushions for my wicker patio furniture. Very happy with the vibrant color & pattern. Haven't used them yet but the quality seems good, tight seaming and nice outdoor fabric.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. January 27, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with the thickness and overall quality of these cushions. The red is a lovely deep crimson color, but I was a little surprised that the other color is very cream colored - not white at all...was hard to tell from the pics

    Read More
    edie80 December 4, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    It has air in cushion. So comfortable!

    Read More
    Sydney F. November 11, 2015
  • Bought the set--excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    No fading, held shape perfectly, and rinses clean with a quick hose down. Had for over two ears.

    Read More
    10GrammyB October 29, 2015
  • Sheila Urquhart
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, these pillows are aging well.

    Read More
    Sheila U. September 4, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors,fit perfectly,fast shipping

    Read More
    BRUCE S. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links