Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Green/ Brown Tropical/ Stripe Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my back yard - color has lasted, as pictured. Great product!

    Read More
    Diane K. August 25, 2015
  • Pillow perfect toss pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, great color and pattern, really adds a lot to my back yard seating group. They are well made and really adds a lot of pop to my wicker seating group.

    Read More
    msthrives August 19, 2015
  • Simply the best lanai pillows ever
    Verified Purchase

    These colorful pillows are durable & great looking for a patio or lanai...colors are exactly as shown...one side is floral tropical the other side is striped

    Read More
    calbigshopper July 23, 2015
  • Cmn
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely pillows and great price

    Read More
    Catherine N. July 2, 2015
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    love the pillow perfect people. Nice fat pillows and well-made. I was not expecting that they are striped on one side and floral on the other, however

    Read More
    rkgurlnc June 23, 2015
  • Woman who enjoys her patio
    Verified Purchase

    Great, love my pillows. They look great on my outside couch.

    Read More
    myers5 May 22, 2015
  • Reversible! Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting. Great quality at an inexpensive price!!

    Read More
    Rhonda S. April 26, 2015
  • Excellent Quality Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows and the matching seat cushions FIVE YEARS AGO (in 2010) for my balcony with southeast full sun exposure and salt air, living in South Florida. They are not faded. I am amazed at how brilliant the colors still are and how beautiful they look five years later. I am particularly impressed at how mold has never developed (a common problem after being exposed to the elements in the sub tropics.) They have been sitting outside rain or shine and never been brought inside (except for during a hurricane warning) I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MANUFACTURER!!!

    Read More
    fla2014 February 24, 2015
  • PERFECT ACCENT PILLOWS TO THE SEAT CUSHIONS
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very well made. I purchased them to go with the seat cushions.The colors are vibrant as well. These pillows are firm but comfortable.

    Read More
    crism66 July 27, 2014
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The outdoor pillows added color to my outdoor furniture. Very durable also.

    Read More
    allie1007 July 9, 2013
  • These cushions make me happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these cushions for almost three months now. I purchased a bench cushion, 8 chair pads and these accent pillows . I waited to review them because I wanted to see how they would stand up to our desert dust and sun and I have not been disappointed. Everything still looks like new, the colors are sharp and clear and they throw off the dust easily. REALLY good value and style.

    Read More
    gypsygramma March 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan K. November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links