Today: $45.49

MSRP: $54.99

Save $9.50 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Green/ Brown Rectangle Toss Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patio Charm
    Verified Purchase

    You can never have enough pillows around your patio. These are great and are used on the chase lounge.

    Read More
    myers5 December 2, 2015
  • Floral/stripe lumbar pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love love these pillows! Bought 4 to use on my gingko RST chaise cushions! Perfect match...masculine and feminine together!

    Read More
    mscandyland June 25, 2015
  • Beautiful ...just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Bright & beautiful & just as described

    Read More
    calbigshopper April 23, 2015
  • cherylnaples
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chairs for my lanai sofa. It adds a nice splash of color which was needed.

    Read More
    collila September 25, 2013
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are great looking and seem well made. Colors are vibrant. Only thing that sort of concerned me was that it took 2 weeks to receive them. One of the things I like about the O is the fast delivery.

    Read More
    getagrip64 July 13, 2013
  • Rectangle Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great colorful durable pillows. I use them on my chaise lounges.

    Read More
    allie1007 July 9, 2013
  • Excellent outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a ton of these cushions for outdoor furniture and love them; firm but comfortable, great colors, good fit for chairs and chaise. Highly recommend

    Read More
    stjoes June 2, 2013
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Theses along with the matches pilows I ordered completed our outdoor seating.

    Read More
    peggybailey February 20, 2013
  • GREAT PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    Great Pillows! A little pricey, so I am hoping they will last quite a view summer seasons. They seem well made. It should state that one side is floral, the other side striped. It does state reversible, however was not sure if that meant same both sides. So I DID ask before I purchased. Very happy with pillows. Oh and by the way... They are striped one side, floral other!!! :o)

    Read More
    tornado1957 June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links