Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $44.99

Save $18.00 (29%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Forsyth Wicker Seat Cushion (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm using these on wicker chairs on my front deck. They have held up very well. Rated 4 stars though because the measurements on the site weren't accurate. These are a little smaller than listed.

    Read More
    Heather C. May 24, 2017
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    very nice cushions, thick and well made.

    Read More
    Lila H. April 24, 2017
  • So happy when cushions came, very nice quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was elated when I stumbled across these cushions. I have wicker I purchased when living in the orient and never had cushions for them. I had cushions made for all 7 pieces of my furniture. They arrived in beautiful condition, perfect sizing and great quality. So happy with my purchase and would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    fay l. April 21, 2017
  • Good cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in a screened in gazebo so it still gets some weather elements and is holding up really well

    Read More
    adono April 5, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cushiony, love the color - fit perfectly on my wicker chairs!

    Read More
    WENDY W. March 2, 2017
  • Fit my chairs perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable. The color was what I expected.

    Read More
    Judy B. January 31, 2017
  • Very nice cushions and stay nice - Second summer
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for two summers now. No fading, wash up great and no tears even with a family reunion in my yard LOL and lots of grand-kids and a few tipsy adults. They are great. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    crjangel January 28, 2017
  • Kate F.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice fabric, super serviceable

    Read More
    Kate F. October 7, 2016
  • Wicker seat cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these - fit the chairs perfectly & a vibrant color.

    Read More
    Marcia N. August 15, 2016
  • patio covers
    Verified Purchase

    the size is small - i guessed wrong on my chairs

    Read More
    Lynn H. June 28, 2016
  • Nice and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabricand fill. Adds comfort to our already comfortable pati chairs. Wish they had ties, but they stay in place pretty well anyhow. Look forward to enjoying throughout the seasons.

    Read More
    jonst May 27, 2016
  • EKS
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. Nice quality.

    Read More
    kstexas May 17, 2016
  • Outdoor Seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, fast and convenient! Very comfortable as well. Highly recommend to anyone looking fir quality outside seating, that will last with little effort on my part.

    Read More
    Mary G. April 21, 2016
  • Made Well
    Verified Purchase

    Love these look great on my front lanai

    Read More
    tomchris51 March 2, 2016
  • Comfortable, sturdy, and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    Meghan R. December 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely padded with good quality fabric you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    jmsmn1 November 17, 2015
  • Comfortable cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions and they will not fade. I have had mine for two years. The color is a olive green. Fabric is soft not tough like a lot of outdoor cushions are. Also when they get wet from the rain they dry out quickly. They clean up pretty good also. Only one negative is that both my pets, a cat and a dog like to jump up and do some sunning on my chairs and the pet hair sticks to them.

    Read More
    marygrace50ish November 1, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for an outdoor bistro set a year ago. They are in full sun and have held their color! They are comfortable and fit the chairs nicely. Recommend!

    Read More
    Ashley C. September 23, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    color is true to photo, stitching and fabric are good quality

    Read More
    yamargie September 6, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice durable fabric, great price

    Read More
    suzy677 August 22, 2015
Sponsored Links