Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $47.99

Save $9.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Forsyth Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful turquoise
    Verified Purchase

    This is a deep beautiful turquoise color bench cushion. The cushion is not too thick not too thin, just enough padding for a bench. The fabric is a good quality and stain resistance.

    Read More
    Mozhgan B. August 8, 2017
  • Not full enough
    Verified Purchase

    Returning. Stuffing is so flimsy I can feel the bars on the glider through it, which didn't happen with my old cushion.

    Read More
    Kay June 13, 2017
  • bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cushion. I wanted it to use as a window seat cushion and it was slightly wider but fabric looks durable.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 17, 2017
  • Poor quality. Fabric is not tight on the foam.
    Verified Purchase

    I would send it back but do not want the hassle. I like color but it is a very cheap poorly constructed cushion. Thank goodness I do not use the bench much. Do not buy not worth money

    Read More
    OstkUser1133509 May 15, 2017
  • Good fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, fits my bench perfectly!

    Read More
    joanneda February 7, 2017
  • Down the shore
    Verified Purchase

    We had some rain, usually I put my cushions in the storage box, but I forgot. This outdoor cushion got soaked! My outdoor cushions from pillow perfect ...are perfect. They repelled the water.

    Read More
    Terry July 19, 2016
  • Nice cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    Color and fabric were very close to what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Richard N. July 6, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I built a bench out of an old diving board and two of these fit perfectly! Got the blue one, and the color is true to the ones online.

    Read More
    Donald M. June 19, 2016
  • Del Mar Shopper

    Color a bit off. Will probably send it back

    Read More
    Patricia W. May 11, 2016
  • Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality cushion. Thick with tie downs.

    Read More
    Anna L. January 29, 2016
  • very nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the color and quality

    Read More
    oddcatt November 15, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    really nice cushions fit great

    Read More
    redny October 7, 2015
  • bg
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cushion for outside. Love it! Great color and quality, plus it's made in the USA!!! Very well worth the price. Did not fade at all in our intense sun.

    Read More
    Brigitte G. September 22, 2015
  • Great Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was hesitant because this is not a sunbrella fabric. However, this is a durable fabric and has held up great so far. Fantastic color too.

    Read More
    jelewis19 September 17, 2015
  • COMFY CUSHION

    SOFT & COLORFUL. MATCHES MY AQUA "THEME" ON THE PATIO

    Read More
    Dolores B. September 11, 2015
  • Outdoor cushion works great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color and its water proof

    Read More
    Beth Ann D. August 20, 2015
  • Nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Needed cushions for 2 benches. I like the neutral beige color to go with rest of furniture cushions. It took a long time to receive the cushions, over 3 weeks from when I ordered. We were having a cook out and thankfully they arrived the day before. A bird did leave a little present that washed off nicely with a little water on a rag. I have since put in storage since we probably will not use on a regular basis since we have a lot of other patio furniture.

    Read More
    carol9580 July 8, 2015
  • Outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion itself meets what I expected based on the photo and description on overstock.....however.... I will think twice about ordering outdoor cushions from overstock. It took me three weeks to get a partial shipment and almost a month to get this ONE cushion. I am not sure where the glitch was in their process, but having ordered from overstock many times in the past, I was extremely dissatisfied with this order.

    Read More
    happy2retire July 8, 2015
  • Nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable and a really nice color. Just make sure it is the right size for you

    Read More
    hallowfab April 8, 2015
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion fits perfectly and the material is great. The color matches what is on the website.

    Read More
    vespadiva21 September 5, 2014
Sponsored Links