Today $46.99

MSRP: $59.99

Save $13.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Carmody Squared Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions! The only problem is that the shipping was delayed twice.

    Read More
    Ying Y. June 27, 2017
  • Carmody sheet cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed using these cushions on my patio chairs. THe cushions are comfortable.

    Read More
    Meryl D. April 27, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these are nice for the price but could be a little thicker.

    Read More
    garlin5 January 21, 2017
  • T. Kane
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks great.

    Read More
    farray October 23, 2016
  • Love these cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and decorative! Great addition to our deck furniture. They fit on our chairs that have a little narrower seat.

    Read More
    Barbara D. August 16, 2016
  • lori
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color, and there are well made

    Read More
    OstkUser285395 July 1, 2016
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a blue theme going on my porch and this pattern works well with the table and rug.

    Read More
    wonderingwendy June 22, 2016
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    these fit perfectly on my table and chairs set up.

    Read More
    delphine d. June 20, 2016
  • Barnz
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Colors are accurate. Too bad the bench cushion couldn't have been ordered in different widths, I like the fact that it isn't flame retardant.

    Read More
    B March 15, 2016
  • kh51
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just the right thickness (about 2") and colors! Love them.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. February 19, 2016
  • Nice color and design but a bit thin
    Verified Purchase

    I think you need to spend $$$ on outdoor cushions to get decent quality. These are too thin and you need to pile about 4 of them to get comfy and that's just not practical. As a result, I gave them away.

    Read More
    jlmccabe September 30, 2015
  • Beautiful cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and weather resistant.

    Read More
    caligirlten July 22, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Changed our decor to use all of the blue and white on the lanai and it looks great....

    Read More
    Carolyn May 21, 2015
  • Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock, I should probably buy another set to just keep on hand in the events the ones I have get old and raggedy and I can't find this set again. I'll be searching to see if you still have the items.

    Read More
    jobajo May 20, 2015
  • Nice outdoor cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice pair of outdoor cushions, very high end quality. I have them on a covered porch that receives direct western sun in the afternoon, gets quite hot. So far, no fading. Very comfortable. These are a brighter blue than pictured but they still look great and are exactly what I was looking for - gives the porch a pop of color. Looks great on my pair of black chairs.

    Read More
    overstockfan000 June 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alan B. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcus M. October 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alexandra S. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links