Today: $50.83

MSRP: $57.99

Save $7.16 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Brown/ Green Tropical Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows for outside
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks very nice outside.

    Read More
    James D. December 19, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fluffy and looks rich. Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Craig C. September 27, 2016
  • Plush and pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have now ordered more pillows to match prior ordered ones. Thanks for making these for so long now which made it easy to keep decorating! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    snkersten August 4, 2016
  • PATIO SEAT CUSHIONS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I PURCHASED PATIO CHAIR CUSHIONS FROM THIS COMPANY, AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY. THEY ARE MADE IN THE USA, WHICH IS IMPORTANT TO ME, AND THE MATERIALS ARE TOP-NOTCH! THE SEAT CUSHIONS ARE THICKLY PADDED (WHICH IS NICE IF YOU HAVE IRON CHAIRS!). THE COLORS ARE VIVID AND MATCH MY BRONZE FURNITURE AND TERRA COTTA POTS PERFECTLY. I WILL PURCHASE THEM AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

    Read More
    VM SHEP April 17, 2016
  • Pretty, comfy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and feels so nice

    Read More
    askiba October 23, 2015
  • Very Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric, machine washable, very comfortable

    Read More
    Karen S. August 21, 2015
  • Nice color but too slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Does not stay in place on the chair when I sit down. Very slippery material. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    sofia1003 August 6, 2015
  • Bailey
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor pillows. Good quality

    Read More
    Lynn B. July 24, 2015
  • Comfy, comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We love these cushions. Just what we needed

    Read More
    mimnhoffman July 2, 2015
  • No ties to attach the pillow to the chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors for my needs. Got for 2 small red adroinadak chair seat cushions. Perfect fit. Purchased red shoes laces (same color as chairs) to cut and hand stitch to back corners of cushion to tie around chair base. I don't like chasing pillows down in strong winds (which we get a lot of around here). They are plenty thick and stuffed for comfort.

    Read More
    deanih October 21, 2014
  • Brighten up a room or a patio
    Verified Purchase

    I use these inside in a room with lots of windows -- it's a great way to bring more of the outdoors in. Great quality, colors in the picture are true.

    Read More
    overstockregular October 9, 2014
  • Outdoor Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    The seat pillows looked even better than they did on screen. A great add to my patio.

    Read More
    eruss923 August 10, 2014
  • The pillows color and size are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money , the colors are vibrant and the pillows are perfect for outside ,

    Read More
    alaskafun July 12, 2014
  • Pillow Perfect Outdoor seat cushions (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these cushions afew years ago and are on our third set of chairs and cushions are still like new. And have been in all the elements of Florida weather.

    Read More
    darcelleo May 27, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair Pads.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter in California. She has a bistro set and these fit beautifully and match all of her decor just perfect. She said they are so comfortable. She loves them.

    Read More
    ollie2013 August 12, 2013
  • beautiful colors and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions, the pattern and colors are perfect. Bought these for my glider and they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    dlnaak July 16, 2013
  • Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and comfortable. Sturdy fabric. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    1doggymama April 16, 2013
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price, would purchase again if needed

    Read More
    ladymad December 5, 2012
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these two cushions for a bench on the porch. They look beautiful - just as pictured and fit perfectly. I did add ties in case we get a windy day.

    Read More
    fgracia September 12, 2012
  • Not as nice as they look
    Verified Purchase

    they wont stay in place to string ties so they are never on the chair right

    Read More
    plakestlouis July 10, 2012
Sponsored Links