Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $42.49

MSRP: $57.99

Save $15.50 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Brown/ Green Tropical Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lisa P
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect! I was going to use in two chairs but fit perfect in my wicker rocker with both of them.

    Read More
    Lisa P. July 28, 2017
  • Love these cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these cushions for several months and they have done well in the sun. I usually take them in and out in the rain. They do not show dirt with the dark background fabric.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 21, 2017
  • Sun faded.fast
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our rocky t chairs on the front porch. One Of them gets a.little more sun (maybe an hour) more per day. That cushions already completely faded out. It has only been less than 6 months that they have had any exposure to the sun. Not at all happy. I've got other cushions our patio furniture which is older and has not faded as fast.

    Read More
    annella b. July 8, 2017
  • LOOKS GREAT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had them for awhile now...they are durable, easy to clean and maintain The colors are rich and works well with everything...a great buy!

    Read More
    hunnibunn1 May 17, 2016
  • Lover of her patio
    Verified Purchase

    What a great addition to the patio chairs!

    Read More
    myers5 May 22, 2015
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The color and shape are perfect. Unfortunately, I was hoping the size was exaggerated because the cushions are a little big for my chairs. C'est la vie.Or, as the kids, say, my bad.

    Read More
    OstkUser27488 April 21, 2015
  • Tropical seat cushions (outdoor)
    Verified Purchase

    True to colors shown on line. Very sturdy and substantial thickness. Fit chairs very well. Great addition to our patio.

    Read More
    twomagpies October 1, 2014
  • Very comfortable and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and nice looking chair pads. Good price.

    Read More
    babyjack116 October 1, 2014
  • Great product and price
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushions....I am sending mine back though because they were a little more "grandma's house" than I was looking for....think I'd like more of a geometric print...but if you like the print...they are awesome!

    Read More
    auntbeebe September 27, 2014
  • Great Outdoor Pillow Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Theses pillows are very well made. Extremely vibrant in color and overall beautiful. Just what I was looking for. Super comfy. Worth the price.

    Read More
    crism66 July 27, 2014
  • couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions. The colors are beautiful and I've received many compliments on them.

    Read More
    doonag April 4, 2014
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions pretty much look just like pictured, brown background with green & sort of teal/aqua & cream color leaves. They look nice with my brown resin wicker furniture. The size is not quite as large as stated. They are closer to 18" not 19. They are thick though and quite firm so I feel need a little breaking in , not used enough yet for that. I've had thinner cushions which started out not as stiff but then got flattened & uncomfortable after a lot of use.

    Read More
    jj1950 July 11, 2013
  • Pillow Perfect Outdoor Brown/ Green Tropical Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Other than being useless to me because they are too small, they are perfect. The width is 17.5, as is the length or seat depth, They are puffy, but hardly 5 inches. Shipping takes almost 2 weeks. They are very pretty though, and vibrant. Well made. Just smaller than described.

    Read More
    consumerx0x May 18, 2013
  • Pillow Perfect Outdoor Brown/Green Tropical Cushio
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very vivid. I dont know how they will holdup outside in the sun. Ipurchased these pillows for my deck furniture outside.

    Read More
    erlenemillr June 23, 2012
  • Fun summer chair cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are exactly what I was looking for. Fun, bright colors and the right size for our chairs. I'm very happy with them!

    Read More
    westmichfish June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julieanno June 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane E. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ruth209 June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vicky R. April 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links