Today: $40.99

MSRP: $65.99

Save $25.00 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Black/White Polka Dot Toss Pillows Square - Set of 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the front porch. When I opened the box I was quite pleased with the quality of them. They are comfy too.

    Read More
    asocialbee August 9, 2016
  • K Evans
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Kay H E. June 26, 2016
  • Cute polka-dot pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These affordable polka dot pillows look perfect only b&w striped cushions on front porch wicker chairs!

    Read More
    Angela M. April 13, 2016
  • tylivs2shop
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hopeful when I ordered these as I had searched all over town. They are perfect! Very well made! I love the size, fullness, fabric & the color. They've been out on my front veranda for a couple months now & have not faded...which really surprises me as all my other pillows fade.

    Read More
    OstkUser81544 March 10, 2016
  • Odessa Tx
    Verified Purchase

    Bright color and good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser88701 February 27, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for,
    Verified Purchase

    Well made pillows. Using on daybed

    Read More
    pak849 September 16, 2015
  • Dot pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I received the pillows in excellent condition. They were a perfect natch. The quality of the product exceeded my expectation. Love them....

    Read More
    Trace24h October 25, 2014
  • Great Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for my garden furniture. Good quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    flacat July 17, 2014
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Very stylish and durable for outdoors.

    Read More
    sectionalsofa April 22, 2014
  • No sunbrealla
    Verified Purchase

    I bought cushions of the same material as these pillows and find they don't repel water as well as a trusted outdoor brand like Sunbrella fabric. The pillows have stood up well throughout last summer and they're cushy comfortable.

    Read More
    southernca March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links