Today $49.99

MSRP: $65.99

Save $16.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Black/White Polka Dot Toss Pillows Square - Set of 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love using these mixed with yellow chair cushions on our porch. Very attractive. Also use with red cushions for Christmas season.

    Read More
    Eugene P. December 27, 2017
  • Pergola Pillows 1
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the black and white combo of these with the other patterned pillows purchased for display on our wicker furniture. They've held up well in the outdoor Texas sun, heat, and cooler weather.

    Read More
    Peggy M. December 14, 2017
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Polka dot pillows add pop to my patio. They look great with red!! Beautiful quality !

    Read More
    Marty H. November 28, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my outdoor red rocking chairs!

    Read More
    Amy W. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect

    Love these pillows for my porch . Ordered whole set

    Read More
    mishebe March 30, 2017
  • Quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for the front porch. When I opened the box I was quite pleased with the quality of them. They are comfy too.

    Read More
    asocialbee August 9, 2016
  • K Evans
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Kay H E. June 26, 2016
  • Cute polka-dot pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These affordable polka dot pillows look perfect only b&w striped cushions on front porch wicker chairs!

    Read More
    Angela M. April 13, 2016
  • tylivs2shop
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hopeful when I ordered these as I had searched all over town. They are perfect! Very well made! I love the size, fullness, fabric & the color. They've been out on my front veranda for a couple months now & have not faded...which really surprises me as all my other pillows fade.

    Read More
    OstkUser81544 March 10, 2016
  • Odessa Tx
    Verified Purchase

    Bright color and good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser88701 February 27, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for,
    Verified Purchase

    Well made pillows. Using on daybed

    Read More
    pak849 September 16, 2015
  • Dot pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I received the pillows in excellent condition. They were a perfect natch. The quality of the product exceeded my expectation. Love them....

    Read More
    Trace24h October 25, 2014
  • Great Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for my garden furniture. Good quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    flacat July 17, 2014
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. Very stylish and durable for outdoors.

    Read More
    sectionalsofa April 22, 2014
  • No sunbrealla
    Verified Purchase

    I bought cushions of the same material as these pillows and find they don't repel water as well as a trusted outdoor brand like Sunbrella fabric. The pillows have stood up well throughout last summer and they're cushy comfortable.

    Read More
    southernca March 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy R. July 4, 2017