Today: $43.99

MSRP: $57.99

Save $14.00 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Black/ White Polka Dot Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Will order again lovely looj

    Read More
    Regina S. April 15, 2017
  • perfect pillows for my wicker
    Verified Purchase

    perfect in every way. Love that they are made in the USA

    Read More
    Cindy B. March 19, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with the other cushions i bought

    Read More
    mishebe March 6, 2017
  • ConnieB
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very cute cushions add a fun updated look to any furniture.

    Read More
    Connie B. August 26, 2016
  • james c.
    Verified Purchase

    Really quality cushions. Very pleased.

    Read More
    James C. June 30, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    The material is just as expected very sturdy and I love the design!

    Read More
    Noelia H. April 30, 2016
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I need black and white outdoor seat cushions. These work perfectly. Reasonably priced and seem well made.

    Read More
    mickeybo March 22, 2016
  • Fun and different
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these and love seat cushions for casual white wicker furniture on a boat. A little different from the standard solid colors - wearing well and not expensive.

    Read More
    tanesmom March 15, 2016
  • Black/White Polka Dot Seat Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cushions. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    annette07 February 11, 2015
  • What's Not To Like With Black And White Polka Dots
    Verified Purchase

    These are really comfortable cushions,and pretty as can be.I love black and white polka dots so,I'm happy to have found them.I use them part of my indoor decor.I couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    retrodecor500 March 19, 2014
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very pretty. However, they are not as plump as I thought. I love the design, so they are a keeper.

    Read More
    neatbug January 24, 2014
  • Polka Dot cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this cushions! Perfect for my rockers on the front porch. I have a black rocker and a white rocker with these cushions which pulls everything together perfectly!

    Read More
    sunnydayz0000 October 9, 2012
  • Good quality ... Needs ties to secure ...
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect whimsical look to my patio dining chairs ... pairing with a black and white stripe accent pillows on other chairs

    Read More
    willyworld September 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser188346 June 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diannefish May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gloglo March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    catherine l. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy W. October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose Mary C. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links