Today $49.99

MSRP: $57.99

Save $8.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pillow Perfect Outdoor Black/ Beige Striped Seat Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best ever! Would buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great. Very soft. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Gail October 25, 2017
  • Outdoor Set Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cushions. I have had these on my back patio chairs for a couple of years, and they are still going strong. No signs of wear and tear, very good cushions.

    Read More
    Mark P. October 5, 2017
  • Bought these again!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the comfort and quality. We have them on our barstools out side and they held up really well in the Az sun!

    Read More
    Linda P. September 1, 2017
  • PILLOW PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful seat cushions.Looks great, Good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1183580 June 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These cushions are amazing, they wear better than any cushion or pillow I've ever owned. They were inadvertently left outside through a very snowy winter, have not been brought in during rain and look like new after being out in the elements. Excellent Purchase.

    Read More
    Gandgrodgers June 23, 2017
  • great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are thick, seem to hold up well and are comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Jean H. December 29, 2016
  • Great, quality cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my patio set. Fabric, color, texture is awesome. Very nice.

    Read More
    llb1959 September 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. But was supposed to be 19 × 19 and was actually 19 ×17.. was happy to pay a little more because they are made In America. Disappointed that they are a little small .

    Read More
    OstkUser134967 April 28, 2016
  • Great! Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice. Good Quality. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser67663 December 14, 2015
  • Well made and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate. These are very "cushy" and hold up to all sorts of weather.

    Read More
    lovethegirlielook November 18, 2015
  • Cusions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for our wicker furniture on the front porch

    Read More
    Pam R. August 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of outdoor cushions! They will last a long time. Well made.

    Read More
    luvlakings February 1, 2013
  • Nice Cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are great. They're full, comfy, and the color was just what I was looking for. They don't fit the chair quite as well as the last set of cushions I had, but perhaps once I've sat in these a few times, they'll flatten out a bit and fill the chair seat better. I like them so much, I ordered another set in a different color.

    Read More
    in2paints December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alohasusan September 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marlene O. May 21, 2016